Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Indian Traditional

Reviews - Taste of Tibet

9.5/10
426
154 Boulevard Gabriel Péri, 92240 MalakoffSee map

Average price €26

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent426 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Alexandre G.

    April 22, 202229 reviews

    10/10

    Toujours très bien servi, très bon

  • Alexandre G.

    April 15, 202229 reviews

    9/10

    Vraiment délicieux et service très accueillant.

  • Nicolas v.

    March 23, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Very nice welcoming family and super nice food!

  • Eric M.

    February 26, 202229 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent authentic Tibetan and Indian food. The staff is very welcoming and the prices very attractive! Do not hesitate!

  • Coralie G.

    February 14, 202283 reviews

    10/10

    Juste parfait ! Merci beaucoup

  • Yasmine S.

    November 6, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Plats et service excellents !

  • Esther W

    September 27, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Really good restaurant, top notch service, helpful, funny, friendly and attentive. Maybe a bit simply decorated but so worth it.

  • Jay C.
    Jay C.

    July 31, 202124 reviews

    8.5/10

    Quite good and nice

  • Padeiro V.

    September 16, 202062 reviews

    10/10

    Très bien a recommander +++++

  • Madeleine L.

    February 28, 202046 reviews

    10/10
  • Ralf H.

    December 30, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Nice little restaurant, tasty food. We would have even come back, but it isn't open every day.

  • Carole S.

    November 20, 201981 reviews

    9/10

    Un service adorable! Des plats copieux mi tibetin-mi indien excellents! Je reviendrai! Merci!

  • Lionel C.

    June 6, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Très bien

  • Genevieve P.

    March 1, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely and kind service, tasty food and unbeatable prices. We'll make this place a go-to and look forward to going back!

  • Christophe D.

    February 27, 201816 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cuisine originale, service attentionné.

  • Antonio S.
    Antonio S.

    April 24, 201720 reviews

    5/10

    Very average food . I would not recommend it .

Tripadvisor reviews

40 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation