Register my restaurant
Help

Indian Traditional

Reviews - Taste of Tibet

10/10
444
154 Boulevard Gabriel Péri, 92240 Malakoff
Indian
Average price €26

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Taste of Tibet

Find a table

Book for free

Fully reserved on TheFork

Reviews

10/10
Excellent443 reviews
10/10

Food

10/10

Service

10/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersOnly people who have booked with TheFork or paid with TheFork PAY can leave a rating and review.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet
  • Arnaud f.1 review

    February 18, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent endroit plat Tibet succulent et original,je recommande vivement cet endroit !

  • Nicolas H.3 reviews

    December 28, 2022

    9.5/10

    Great food for a competitive price. Service very welcoming.

  • Tacia N.

    Tacia N.1 review

    November 3, 2022

    8.5/10

    Le cadre est sympathique, plutôt simple et agréable. Le service à la hauteur et au petit soin.

  • Gladys e.5 reviews

    September 9, 2022

    10/10

    Super bon

  • Flavio R.

    Flavio R.92 reviews

    June 15, 2022

    10/10

    The owner is the kindest person on earth, and that makes most of the rating. The food is.. from tibet! 10/10 ????

  • Laurent R.45 reviews

    June 6, 2022

    10/10

    Très bon et super accueil

  • Namratha R.3 reviews

    May 28, 2022

    9.5/10

    Excellent food! Very gracious owner and staff! We had an amazing time.,

  • Alexandre G.29 reviews

    April 22, 2022

    10/10

    Toujours très bien servi, très bon

  • Alexandre G.29 reviews

    April 15, 2022

    9/10

    Vraiment délicieux et service très accueillant.

  • Nicolas v.1 review

    March 23, 2022

    9.5/10

    Very nice welcoming family and super nice food!

  • Eric M.29 reviews

    February 26, 2022

    9.5/10

    Excellent authentic Tibetan and Indian food. The staff is very welcoming and the prices very attractive! Do not hesitate!

  • Coralie G.83 reviews

    February 14, 2022

    10/10

    Juste parfait ! Merci beaucoup

  • Yasmine S.19 reviews

    November 6, 2021

    10/10

    Plats et service excellents !

  • Esther W1 review

    September 27, 2021

    9.5/10

    Really good restaurant, top notch service, helpful, funny, friendly and attentive. Maybe a bit simply decorated but so worth it.

  • Jay C.

    Jay C.24 reviews

    July 31, 2021

    8.5/10

    Quite good and nice

  • Padeiro V.63 reviews

    September 16, 2020

    10/10

    Très bien a recommander +++++

  • Madeleine L.46 reviews

    February 28, 2020

    10/10

    Diner à taste of Tibet est devenu pour nous une agréable routine… Hier soir, le patron nous a fait goûter du "vin tibétain" et des kapsés à l'occasion de Losar (nouvel an tibétain) Sympathique attention de sa part envers ses vieux clients.

  • - -1 review

    December 30, 2019

    8.5/10

    Nice little restaurant, tasty food. We would have even come back, but it isn't open every day.

  • Carole S.82 reviews

    November 20, 2019

    9/10

    Un service adorable! Des plats copieux mi tibetin-mi indien excellents! Je reviendrai! Merci!

  • Lionel C.1 review

    June 6, 2019

    9.5/10

    Très bien

  • Antonio S.21 reviews

    April 24, 2017

    5/10

    Very average food . I would not recommend it .

Tripadvisor reviews

44 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.