Back

Reviews Tata Burger

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 1495 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Angela H.
    Angela H.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  2. Xavier B.
    Xavier B.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Au top ma chérie !

  3. Cindy D.
    Cindy D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !

  4. Noel L.
    Noel L.
    • 313 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent quoi dire de plus

  5. Nathan h.
    Nathan h.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Top je re ferai

  6. Marian T.
    Marian T.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really really good place + welcoming staff. The only « negative » point is the tables are quit close to each others so you don’t really have privacy

  7. Thomas B.
    Thomas B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very nice place, the service is good and the lunch menu perfect! I visited with a friend and we were delighted. The burgers are very good and the fries... wow !

  8. Steven K.
    Steven K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fun restaurant with good service and tasty food. The mini-burgers and the coleslaw during brunch were especially good. I would just recommend that they serve the coffee a little hotter.

  9. Maelle J.
    Maelle J.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Supper brunch, super service! Je conseille!

  10. Emily P.
    Emily P.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Really glad my friend recommended this quirky place, my companion and I really liked it. We both had the vegetarian burgers and they were super tasty (despite the disappointment of it just being vegetables in a bun). Not too sure why the mustard was English. Does anyone actually like English mustard? Onto a brighter note: the decor was fun and made us giggle and the music was great - a blast from the past! The waiters were really friendly and efficient, so overall it was a great burger place and we’d happily go back.

  11. Maria M.
    Maria M.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Service trop rapide.

  12. Robert v.
    Robert v.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Good place to start your night out in Marais.

  13. Edouard I.
    Edouard I.
    • 265 reviews
    8/10

    Formule buffet sympa en plein centre du Marais.

  14. Manon B.
    Manon B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Restaurant au top pour un brunch !!

  15. Sophie M.
    Sophie M.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    The place to be

  16. Valérie B.
    Valérie B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente adresse ????

  17. Diego F.
    Diego F.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    A very welcoming place. Fun, friendly staff. Great food! Two thumbs up

  18. Alfredo Z.
    Alfredo Z.
    • 25 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ristorante informale personale cordiale e simpatico Hamburger ottimi

  19. Giacomo D.
    Giacomo D.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Charming place, nice staff! The service could have been a little faster though

  20. Sophie M.
    Sophie M.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Absolument fabuleux

  21. Claire R.
    Claire R.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Brunch au top.

  22. Eric W.
    Eric W.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Un tres bon moment

  23. Arnaud B.
    Arnaud B.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  24. Michel S.
    Michel S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tres bonne ambiance a recommander

  25. Veronica D.
    Veronica D.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Everything was good, the atmosphere was really lively, the burger was good but I didn’t like the fries (not so fresh made). A nice place with nice people.

  26. Cécile L.
    Cécile L.
    • 64 reviews
    10/10

    Top !

  27. Sophie M.
    Sophie M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Très très bon !

  28. Mouna r.
    Mouna r.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Super !

  29. Michel v.
    Michel v.
    • one review
    9/10

    endroit a ne pas rater de passage a Paris

  30. Emilie G.
    Emilie G.
    • 25 reviews
    8.5/10

    Fait maison. Prix correct

  31. Belen M.
    Belen M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Génial

  32. Yousra F.
    Yousra F.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    V nice gourmet burger ..tasty and fresh.. friendly staff

  33. Laurence D.
    Laurence D.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Parfait

  34. Sylvestre L.
    Sylvestre L.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent resto!!!

  35. Ludovic T.
    Ludovic T.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Un brunch au top

  36. Lisa B.
    Lisa B.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Really good Burgers and fries.

  37. Jean-Richard A.
    Jean-Richard A.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    Very good moment for the brunch! Thanks a lot!

  38. João C.
    João C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great burgers. Meat didn’t came on the point we ordered, still, it was delicious. Real chicken on the nuggets. Fair price for the beer!

  39. Rebecca W.
    Rebecca W.
    • 57 reviews
    6/10

    I had read good reviews and expected something wonderful. The bun was hard and a bit burnt. Meat was just ok. We requested medium and it was more like medium well. Fries were particularly disappointing - more like fried oil and some were more limp than crisp. Sadly, did not live up to the typical awesome French fries

  40. Lionel f.
    Lionel f.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Top