Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Taverna del Castello

8.9/10
274
Str. del Castello, 25, 43013 TorrechiaraSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous274 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Danilo F.

    January 23, 20221 review

    8/10

    Buon cibo, specialmente il prosciutto crudo. Caldo ed accogliente l’ambiente. Buono il servizio.

  • Gabriele B.

    September 1, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Ferdinand R.

    August 28, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and attentive personnel in a tourist site.

  • Antonio M.

    September 13, 202011 reviews

    7/10

    Posto suggestivo all'interno del castello di Langhirano. Personale gentile e efficiente. Cibo buono ma prezzi cari in rapporto all'offerta.

  • Panos K.
    Panos K.

    November 9, 20193 reviews

    8.5/10

    An excellent restaurant! The atmosphere is really good and the dishes are tasteful. The portions could be bigger. A place to go for lunch if you visit the Castle.

  • Nigel D.

    October 4, 20192 reviews

    8/10

    Good restaurant, interesting menu , service quick and efficient, Food quality excellent. We eventually ate there three nights out of the four we stayed in the area

  • Massimiliano V.

    July 2, 20191 review

    10/10

    Lo consiglio!

Tripadvisor reviews

917 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation