Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Taverna Del Vin Vino

9.3/10
270
P.za Mercato del Bestiame, 30, 51011 Borgo A Buggiano
Italian
Average price €30

Taverna Del Vin Vino

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent270 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Nadine C.2 reviews

    May 20, 2023

    10/10

    Just go here, food and staff and atmosphere is amazing. Wine is good, local dishes to eat, you cannot ask for more. So take it from me, just go here!

  • Gina F.3 reviews

    April 24, 2023

    10/10

    Manuel was amazing! He was so hospitable, made great food and wine recommendations and the food was the best that we have had since we have been in Italy! We are so happy that our Airbnb host recommended this restaurant!

    Taverna Del Vin VinoOwner

    Grazieeee......e scusate per la risposta in ritardo!!!!...siamo felici che abbiate trovato buon cibo e ottima ospitalita'!!!...un saluto sincero da me Manuel, Chef Angela e tutto lo Staff de La Taverna del Vin Vino!!!????️????????️????????️????

  • Peter v.1 review

    August 5, 2022

    9.5/10

    At least one of the staff spoke English. He explained the menu extensively and served us with a smile. The food was really good: both the meat and the pasta were excellent. And this all for a fair price. On top of all: after desert the waiter put down a few bottles of regional liquors that we could try out. Freely and for free. So we remained seated a little longer, but didn’t mind at all ……

Tripadvisor reviews

687 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.