9.1/10
Excellent
based on 993 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Maria Lucia B.
    Maria Lucia B.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    It is a very nice place with great meat choice and also fish and vegan options. We had the small "mixed meat" grill and it was delicious. Of course the desserts were tasty as well.

  2. Ingrid c.
    Ingrid c.
    • 15 reviews
    7/10

    Viande excellente un pur délice

  3. Jose R.
    Jose R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Top viandes excelentes...

  4. Erminia C.
    Erminia C.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    La viande est excellente.

  5. Farouk S.
    Farouk S.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    La viande est excellente ????????

  6. Joanne W.
    Joanne W.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Very pleasant evening! I hadn't eaten at this restaurant in years. Glad we made a reservation as it was totally booked. Food was delicious and service was impeccable. We highly recommend and we plan to return again in the not so distant future.

  7. Hamza S.
    Hamza S.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Fries were better than last time! Always great to come back.

  8. Yan L.
    Yan L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful staff! Beautiful ambience! What a great experience! Definitely doing back! The meat was fresh and delicious! Totally an experience!

  9. Florence R.
    Florence R.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    A conseiller

  10. Nicole T.
    Nicole T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Really good, we enjoyed it very much. I will definitely come back soon and recommend it highly.

  11. Hamza S.
    Hamza S.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food was good, however we felt that the fries were reheated.

  12. Justine P.
    Justine P.
    • 176 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent charbonnade

  13. Nathalie M.
    Nathalie M.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Service attentionné :)

  14. Sultan D.
    Sultan D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing staff , very welcoming with smiles, I forgot my purse at the restaurant after i called them they send it back to my hotel and they refused i pay the Taxi fees!!! I feel so grateful to this great restaurant and people working there❤️

  15. Jean-marc P.
    Jean-marc P.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Fast, tasty and no storm.

  16. Chrysoula S.
    Chrysoula S.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was great. Kids loved it as well! Thank you!

  17. Philippe G.
    Philippe G.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    New concept with T Bone which was delicious

  18. Florence R.
    Florence R.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    It was very good and the staff too

  19. Julie B.
    Julie B.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Lovely food but service super slow. Hopefully just a one off!

  20. Iman B.
    Iman B.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Super!!!

  21. Iman B.
    Iman B.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Super bon

  22. Javier m.
    Javier m.
    • one review
    7/10

    Charbonnade 320gr=46.- 1kg=143,75.- mon 1er bœuf de Kobe!!!

  23. Clément G.
    Clément G.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    ---

  24. Iman B.
    Iman B.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Super bon et tres bon service!

  25. Francesco M.
    Francesco M.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    If you like "charbonnade", it's the place to go! High quality of the meat and charming ambiance (all in wood, very traditional from the Valais).

  26. Abdullah A.
    Abdullah A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food with excellent service. Totally recommend this restaurant

  27. Rachid N.
    Rachid N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice place missing French love music

  28. Mark D.
    Mark D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing ????

  29. Frédérique B.
    Frédérique B.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    viande excellente, grosse portion. service rapide j'y rerournerai

  30. Martin B.
    Martin B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Quick, reliable, good ambiance, many return customers, low staff turnover, prices in line with Geneva level. Very enjoyable.

  31. Kathy G.
    Kathy G.
    • 77 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and service as usual!

  32. Frédérique B.
    Frédérique B.
    • 49 reviews
    9.5/10

    Viande excellente et service attentionné.

  33. Daniel A.
    Daniel A.
    • 18 reviews
    7.5/10

    Charbonnade sympa!

  34. Kathy G.
    Kathy G.
    • 77 reviews
    8.5/10

    Still the best place in Geneva for grilled meat! Friendly and professional service as usual.

  35. Aryn c.
    Aryn c.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful experience and delicious food. Loved the grilling aspect and variety of sauces. Would recommend for anyone! Had a lot of fun and enjoyed the time there.

  36. Daniel A.
    Daniel A.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    Sympa la charbonnade!

  37. Joanne W.
    Joanne W.
    • 23 reviews
    8.5/10

    Actually service was a bit too rushed. We ordered an apèro an within 5 mins our salad arrived. We returned the salad as we prefer our salad without a sauce so we sent it back. We told the waiter we were not in a rush and to slow down service but he was back with our salad, french fries even before we put a piece of our meat on the grill! Of course we had to ask for more fries as by the time we began to eat them they were cold. Quality of sauces excellent and meat was very tender.

  38. Fedhah A.
    Fedhah A.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect!!!!

  39. Mark D.
    Mark D.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Amazingly good and constantly simple

  40. Dimitrios P.
    Dimitrios P.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    The restaurant was almost empty and we were asked to move to a smaller table because we were 4 instead of 5 (as initially planned).