Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Steakhouse Terrace

Reviews - TDQ Steaks

8.7/10
96
Vauxhall Lambeth, SE1 7GR LondonSee map

Average price £60 Accepts Yums

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Guest spacing 1,5m
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous96 reviews
9/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Mandi F.

    April 24, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Patricia S.
    Patricia S.

    April 1, 202299 reviews

    10/10

    Ótima experiência, steak de qualidade e saboroso, escolhi o argentino estava maravilhoso. Ambiente agradável e atendimento cordial. Recomendo

  • Donato s.
    Donato s.

    March 17, 202278 reviews

    3.5/10

    Locale vuoto , atmosfera inesistente

  • Marie-helene B.

    January 29, 202235 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Sonal P.

    December 18, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food with great ambiance and service. I would highly recommend this place .

  • Shaha M.

    December 16, 202115 reviews

    8/10
  • Luiza G.
    Luiza G.

    December 11, 202122 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Sara H.

    December 11, 20211 review

    6/10
  • Alfredo B.
    Alfredo B.

    December 10, 202112 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Liam M.

    December 9, 20211 review

    6.5/10

    Steak was very good, but lobster over cooked and fries were nothing special. Desert was creme brûlée which was nice but small. Overall good but too expensive for what it was

  • James U.
    James U.

    December 1, 20212 reviews

    7/10
  • Shirin D.

    November 30, 20211 review

    9/10

    The food was superb and I would not hesitate to recommend the restaurant. Service was a touch slow but that’s because staff called in sick but the front of house managed the situation well.

  • Sukhdeep g.

    November 30, 202126 reviews

    7.5/10

    Great food, service was very slow due to staff shortages, but did appreciate the gesture by restaurant to acknowledge this slow service and provide some free Wagyu meat samples

  • Mylene E.

    November 26, 20219 reviews

    7/10
  • Yifan Du

    November 26, 20215 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food and service. The price is a little expensive but very deserving. Though the waiter made some mistakes in our order and gave us the wrong things, but not really matters.

  • TIM M.

    November 23, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Best steak I’ve had for quite a while

  • Tong J.
    Tong J.

    November 21, 20211 review

    10/10

    The service is amazing. So is the food The staff only shows up when she needs to, trying to minimize the interrupion but offer all the help she could. She is excellent

  • Viktorija J.

    November 21, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Cheryl S.

    November 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    Beautiful food, would return to this restaurant.

  • Xintong H.

    November 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fabulous

  • Amber k.

    November 19, 202112 reviews

    8.5/10

    Food was amazing, staff a bit forgetful and not attentive

  • Michał N.

    November 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent experience, our steaks were cooked perfectly

  • Faisal S.

    November 7, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing!!!

  • Ben C.

    October 23, 202158 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, service and atmosphere

  • Anthony W.

    October 23, 20216 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Marcia A.

    June 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent experience

    TDQ Steaks (Owner)

    Thank you so much for visiting us. We will love to host your table in near future again. Grating from newly open in London tdq steaks

  • Zakaria D.

    June 8, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice place, good ambience, great food. One of the best steaks I've had in London and they have seriously good options. Would highly recommend.

  • Francesca Z.

    June 2, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Hira R.

    December 8, 20201 review

    9/10
  • Andy S.

    December 5, 20201 review

    10/10

    Fantastic food and great service. The evening was a birthday occasion and the team were great. We’ll definitely be going back on our next trip to London.

  • Carmen K.
    Carmen K.

    November 4, 20202 reviews

    2/10

    ???? i wish with this i can say everything

  • Xavier S.

    November 4, 20203 reviews

    5/10
  • Nemisha N.

    November 3, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely food. Enjoyed very much. Will be going back soon

  • Giuseppe P.
    Giuseppe P.

    November 2, 20202 reviews

    10/10
  • Zoe J.

    October 29, 20205 reviews

    8.5/10

    Really lovely steaks, good wine and choices of extras. Dessert was delicious too. I had the Canadian rib-eye which came perfectly cook to my medium-rare request.

  • Brun's S.
    Brun's S.

    October 22, 20201 review

    10/10

    Wonderfulll !!

  • Ioannis S.
    Ioannis S.

    October 16, 20207 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Sameya m.

    October 12, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    This place is amazing we had a great meal and thank you Melanie for being the best hostess. Can't fault it at all have already rebooked!

  • James M.

    October 6, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Nicoletta S.
    Nicoletta S.

    October 3, 20207 reviews

    9/10

    Very nice new restaurant. I think I had the best fillet ever so far. Very nice meat quality and many meat choices. Definitely I’ll be back again

Tripadvisor reviews

42 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation