Register my restaurant
Help


Mediterranean Terrace

Reviews - Teatro Magico

8.9/10
303
Via Gippini, 11, 28016 Orta San Giulio
Mediterranean
Average price €60

Teatro Magico

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous303 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Orsolya J.

    Orsolya J.113 reviews

    June 29, 2024

    7/10

    The location and the view is beautiful but the food was very blunt and nothing special for the price.

  • Mari G.19 reviews

    August 1, 2022

    10/10

    Beautiful setting with dignified, elegant service. Menu reflects the local cuisine and taste. Indoor or outdoor seating that accommodates a business or a family lunch comfortably. From the bread to dessert; every single thing we ate was delicious. Decent wine list too! Very good service from Maite d’ Roberto and his crew. Definitely a necessary stop when in Sirmione.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Maria P.

    Maria P.6 reviews

    November 8, 2021

    10/10

    A really different and interesting menu selection. It was a joy to experience and try out new things. Complimenti!

  • Andrea G.35 reviews

    September 7, 2021

    9/10

    Everything great and tasty. I only didn't like dessert but it was my wrong decision.

  • Matteo V.

    Matteo V.18 reviews

    July 22, 2021

    9/10

    Stunning view and relaxing atmosphere. Great food quality and plating. The maitre Massimo was so kind and friendly with our requests. It’s definitely one of the best places in Orta San Giulio by the lake!

  • Andra D.37 reviews

    June 10, 2019

    10/10

    Lovely setting, amazing view, tasty food and professional service!

Tripadvisor reviews

221 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.