1. Jerry F.
    Jerry F.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    I would recommend 10’s for its 15/20 value.

  2. Carlo M.
    Carlo M.
    • 19 reviews
    5.5/10

    Restaurant was solid overall, but not spectacular. What stuck out the most was not the crusty pa amb tomàquet or tangy green-apple mustard sorbet (served with tartare) but rather the incredibly rude receptionist, who thought that the best way to welcome his guests was to offer them an unsolicited --and aggressive-- lesson in etiquette, practically spitting at us that there was a "black mark" next to our name as we had been no-shows before. I tried to explain that I've never made a reservation at this restaurant before, a fact since confirmed by my eltenedor reservations log , but he called me a liar and proceeded undeterred with his scolding. The food is well-priced, and the waiters were lovely and prompt, but being dressed down before even being sat down soured the whole experience. A welcome mat could have provided a warmer, more elegant reception.

  3. Maria Jesús M.
    Maria Jesús M.
    • 45 reviews
    9.5/10

    molt bo tot

  4. Ester G.
    Ester G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Molt bo tot,

  5. Jaume H.
    Jaume H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Molt be ! Very good !

  6. Mariagiulia  D.
    Mariagiulia D.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Tapas sofisticadas y ambiente elegante

  7. Rogier v.
    Rogier v.
    • 106 reviews
    9.5/10

    creative and tasty food...and great service as well

  8. denise m.
    denise m.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Creative dishes, service fell off as restaurant filled

  9. Carlos G.
    Carlos G.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect

  10. Susan D.
    Susan D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Delicious food, great service, we've eaten at a number of Michelin star restaurants (in BCN, Munich, Carcassonne, Turin) and this could easily compare. Best creative tapas we've ever eaten.

  11. Sara S.
    Sara S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    estupendo. repetible.

  12. Stella W.
    Stella W.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great Tapas

  13. Humberto G.
    Humberto G.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Espectacular

  14. Jakob K.
    Jakob K.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Very exiting food bit poor service!

  15. Esteban A.
    Esteban A.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Vale la pena probar!

  16. Enrique G.
    Enrique G.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Sobrevalorado

  17. Claudia F.
    Claudia F.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Es una pasada!

  18. Irene L.
    Irene L.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Menú degustación espectacular. Destacar sobretodo la tostada de anchoa, el buñuelo de ibérico, cazón en adobo y la coca de vidre. Ambiente tranquilo y acogedor. El trato del personal estupendo.

  19. Duco R.
    Duco R.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice food, friendly waiters. Not spectaculair but Nice.

  20. ÀNGELS C.
    ÀNGELS C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Espai agradable amb tapes d'autor interessants

  21. Juan Ma G.
    Juan Ma G.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Todo muy bien.

  22. Mònica S.
    Mònica S.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Molt bo

  23. Pilar A.
    Pilar A.
    • 34 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bona materia prima i molt bona elaboracio. Ambient agradable. Resultat: un dinar exquisit inagradable. Tornarem

  24. Betty V.
    Betty V.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Espectacular

  25. Adrià M.
    Adrià M.
    • 8 reviews
    6/10

    Nice food and cusine but bad service and details as change dishes, fork, spoon...

  26. carlos v.
    carlos v.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular!!

  27. Amanda C.
    Amanda C.
    • one review
    4/10

    Extrely small sizes and very disappointing food taste.

  28. Maite P.
    Maite P.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Deliciós!

  29. Juan Miguel M.
    Juan Miguel M.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Servicio impecable y productos de primera calidad

  30. Gabriella C.
    Gabriella C.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Creative kitchen in good quality - and outstanding value for money.. Staff is good - and could be trained to a professinal level with small effort. I am pretty annoyed about some negative comments - they're either paid or rather go to one of the low cost places in town.

  31. Juan Luis z.
    Juan Luis z.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Una experiencia que YA queremos repetir.

  32. Fraser M.
    Fraser M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and wine.

  33. Fabio s.
    Fabio s.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente!

  34. Susana M.
    Susana M.
    • 2 reviews
    4/10

    Muy lentos

  35. Sandra L.
    Sandra L.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Muy rico todo

  36. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    The restaurant serves an interesting selection of tapas. It is definitely a place to experience innovative tapas. Be prepared for small portions. This is the type of restaurant that emphasizes the total experience.

  37. Kurt N.
    Kurt N.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Creative food. Very serviceoriented and smiling place. I can clearly recommend Ten's.

  38. David H.
    David H.
    • one review
    8/10

    Excelente!! Repetiremos!!

  39. Philip B.
    Philip B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic!

  40. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    food was beautiful very interesting flavours of food, it was excellent!