Back

Reviews Tentazioni Rue Lepic

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 470 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Mohamed M.
    Mohamed M.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Amazing place

  2. Lindsey J.
    Lindsey J.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Some of the best pasta I have had in Paris. The tagliatelle with truffles is not to be missed- I was worried it might be too heavy/rich, but it was perfect and not too big. The burrata was also excellent. Quaint, romantic atmosphere- great for a date night.

  3. Inna l.
    Inna l.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    It’s a cafe but not a restaurant .

  4. Dan M.
    Dan M.
    • one review
    10/10

    This restaurant came highly recommended by our tour guide. We were very pleased with the service and the quality of the food.

  5. Agathe L.
    Agathe L.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Super restau italien ! Je recommande :)

  6. Lina  J.
    Lina J.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Un peu en attente

  7. Jean L.
    Jean L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    PArfait !!!

  8. Catherine k.
    Catherine k.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    tres bien

  9. Brittany C.
    Brittany C.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Beautiful, rustic and romantic ambience... was not a fan of the food

  10. Victoria C.
    Victoria C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Tout simplement excellent !

  11. Mirna H.
    Mirna H.
    • one review
    10/10

    LOVE IT !! Perfect and sooooo delicious. Would go back regularly.

  12. Nicki e.
    Nicki e.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Very busy (obviously popular) Saturday evening., so that we had to wait for about 10 minutes despite booking our table. Staff were friendly and happy to answer our questions about the menu. Fairly relaxed service, but a slight feeling of being rushed a couple of times.

  13. Antoine N.
    Antoine N.
    • 30 reviews
    8/10

    bonne table sicilienne relatant le bon gout de l'authenticité !

  14. Lainie O.
    Lainie O.
    • 18 reviews
    7.5/10

    We were a table of 5. It was cramped and uncomfortable as the seating was tight. we were next to the bathroom and kitchen. Great food but not a good place for parties of more than 4 people.

  15. Courtney T.
    Courtney T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    My favorite meal my whole two weeks in Paris! Beautiful location, wonderful food and the staff was so kind and welcoming. I can't say enough about this experience.

  16. Tyler S.
    Tyler S.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Food was good. Price was fair. Wish our waiter payed a little more attention to us.

  17. Lynda B.
    Lynda B.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    The waiter was very friendly and attentive. Food was flavorful.

  18. Claire F.
    Claire F.
    • 13 reviews
    7.5/10

    This is a nice restaurant let down by the manager who spent most of his time talking with friends rather than assisting the one waiter who was rushed off his feet for most of our visit. The manager only started helping once his friends were sat down for some food and even then took ages to give a family their menus because he was involved in a conversation with his friends again. His attitude has put us off returning and I wouldn’t recommend the restaurant because of this.

  19. Chris S.
    Chris S.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good Italian spot. I’d recommend the incredible Burata to share. I had the Gnocci and it was also fantastic . Good location, slow service, but nothing abnormal in Paris... (haha it’s always a little slow)

  20. Esra K.
    Esra K.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Taglitelle with truffles was very good,but the service was very slow. We were 4 adult and 1 little child. But there was only 4 chair.We wanted regular normal chair for our child,and they said just no. Then waitress help us maybe after 20 minutes.

  21. Marika G.
    Marika G.
    • one review
    10/10

    High level of real Italian food. Friendly and welcoming service. I highly recommend this place

  22. Sandy M.
    Sandy M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Super !!!!! Vrai italien

  23. Bryan M.
    Bryan M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food was excellent, great menu!, I had a difficult time making a selection. Everything was well prepared and the staff was a joy. The restaurant is quaint which makes the environment lively. We were there as a family, but I could see this as an excellent choice for a romantic dinner. Very good selection of wines. Prices were quite reasonable. My only knock is that we had a reservation for 8.30pm, but were not seated until shortly after 9pm. It was fine as we weren't in a rush and it certainly was reasonable based on the size of the restaurant, so I note for planning purposes for others.

  24. Hannah S.
    Hannah S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic Italian food, very friendly service and a romantic atmosphere. Would definitely recommend!

  25. Besana s.
    Besana s.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and amazing staff!! Highly recommend!!

  26. Richard W.
    Richard W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Exemplary service, food and charming staff. Thankyou

  27. Johann E.
    Johann E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and service. Lovely atmosphere

  28. Alex W.
    Alex W.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice restaurant, great staff, delicious food. Will visit again for sure!

  29. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food and service! Sad we only found this place our last evening here or we would have come back again. Our waitress was so kind to translate the menu for us and tell us her recommendations. Don't think you can go wrong with anything on the menu though!

  30. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    7/10

    Great food, small tight space.

  31. Laurent M.
    Laurent M.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Un vrai restaurant italien!

  32. BASTIE H.
    BASTIE H.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Restaurant offrant de délicieux produits italiens, la burrata à partager était exquise! Petit hic avec l'accueil, nous avons du attendre 25mn avant qu'on nous propose la carte...

  33. Marion D.
    Marion D.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Encore une fois, enchantés par les saveurs.... Le meilleur restaurant italien de Paris, tout simplement !

  34. Calvin C.
    Calvin C.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    We went for New Year - so it was a special menu of 6 courses - food excellent but portions could have been reduced as with 6 different dishes it was impossible to eat everything.

  35. Kathrin R.
    Kathrin R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    A hidden Italien gem right at the foot of the old windmill. The dishes were outstanding and original. We would definitely go here again if we would come back to Paris. Highly recommended. We are both vegetarian and there were plenty of delicious sounding dishes on the menu to chose from.

  36. Paul G.
    Paul G.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    A very pleasant Italian restaurant offering good value food and service.

  37. Joyce C.
    Joyce C.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious and authentic Italian cuisine. Intimate restaurant.

  38. Joseph H.
    Joseph H.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Great location. Warm environment. Friendly staff. Good food. We look forward to returning.

  39. Claire F.
    Claire F.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    We liked the restaurant so much that our group of six returned for a second meal. The food was plentiful, reasonably priced and delicious. The owner was also our waiter and he was pleasant and friendly, taking our picture, calling a cab for us, etc. I especially liked the homemade ice cream!!

  40. Elena G.
    Elena G.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was really good, the service perfect... Not much young people but really nice!! :)