Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERLombardo Trendy

Reviews - Tenuta Valcurone

9.4/10
1606
Via Ostizza, 23874 Montevecchia
Lombardo
Average price €35

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Tenuta Valcurone

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent1606 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Zara A.

    Zara A.8 reviews

    May 29, 2024

    10/10

    We loved this little gem in the middle of the countryside! There were very few people in the terrace so it felt like the whole place was just for us which made the perfect romantic atmosphere for us. Food was superb and the service was perfect. They noticed we were struggling with some Italian words and they brought a menu translated to English. They also offered us some local wine and an aperitivo made of local cheese. Both were absolutely incredible. We loved everything about it.

    review_preview

    See 5 photos

  • Angela C.2 reviews

    August 12, 2023

    10/10

    Beautiful location with great food. We will be back!

  • Nick T.6 reviews

    April 16, 2022

    5.5/10

    No welcome upon arrival- we found our own table without the help of the waiters… the service from then on was quick. The food was of a good quality but the price is high - the portions are small… the cheese soufflé was oddly cold in the middle; the beef fillet was perfectly nice but 28 euros! For this you expect more - the fillet was actually two small slices of fillet with three ‘slices’ of fondant potato and a small pile of spinach… the atmosphere was okay but overall this is a rural restaurant which was trying too hard to be exclusive… in two we spend 90 euros on two antipasti, one primi and one secondi… with water and one glass of wine (for the one who wasn’t driving)… expensive for what you receive… would I go back in a hurry? No… would I consider going back again? Maybe but I think there are better options in this area at that price.

  • Roberta C.65 reviews

    October 10, 2020

    9.5/10

    Very nice choice! Menu is short but there is a seasonal food proposal with very excellent dishes. Atmosphere is country chic and service is very accurate. Much suggested!

  • Antonio F.30 reviews

    October 14, 2018

    10/10

    Very very good!!!

Tripadvisor reviews

473 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.