Back

Reviews Tequila Cantina Mexicana - Aragó

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 1042 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Laura b.
    Laura b.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Comida muy buena!

  2. Juan Manuel c.
    Juan Manuel c.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nachos y tacos exquisitos!!!

  3. Patricia F.
    Patricia F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo muy rico!

  4. Cristobal C.
    Cristobal C.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    buen sabor y excelente trato..

  5. Tina h.
    Tina h.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The Food was super tasty and the waiter was amazing! Super open, friendly and very welcoming. We loved it there!

  6. Irina S.
    Irina S.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    The restaurant itself and the service were actually quite ok, but the food was bad, it didn’t taste fresh or delicious. Disappointing experience :(

  7. Rubén C.
    Rubén C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Nachos deliciosos y tacos excelentes

  8. Katiely P.
    Katiely P.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Genial.

  9. Tim F.
    Tim F.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Nice place! Staff was very friendly at first but ended up a little grumbly and it was a little off putting. The food was good although but lacking in flavor. The nachos were excellent but the burrito was a little dry and the tacos just lacked flavor(carnitas) or were too salty(chorizo). Overall we had a nice meal but could have been better.

  10. Ethan p.
    Ethan p.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy rico todo!

  11. ALFONSO P.
    ALFONSO P.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurante mejicano totalmente recomendable

  12. David G.
    David G.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Price/food relation really good

  13. Claudia C.
    Claudia C.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Very friendly staff, the waiter was nice and recommended us a good beer. I wish I always have a service like this! And delicious food. The nachos and quesadillas were top.

  14. Inmaculada M.
    Inmaculada M.
    • 21 reviews
    8/10

    Normalito

  15. Ivana A P.
    Ivana A P.
    • one review
    10/10

    A cozy little place to go with friends to chat and have a drink , good food and the attention is excellent , a very friendly staff with good attention

  16. Guerrero d.
    Guerrero d.
    • 59 reviews
    10/10

    Riquissimo

  17. Tanase L.
    Tanase L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Verry good food. It is worth to go there and have a meal. Also, very nice place.

  18. Juan j.
    Juan j.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    BUENISIMOO!!!

  19. Cora C.
    Cora C.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bendito descubrimiento!! Un local chulisimo, una atención excelente y unos platos super sabrosos!! Repetiremos en breves!!

  20. Jefferson m.
    Jefferson m.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Muy recomendado

  21. Dagmara K.
    Dagmara K.
    • 4 reviews
    4/10

    Nachos caseros were very good but I got mostly dissapointed with tacos al pastor. Meat wasn't done correctly, it tasted like it stayed too long on the frying-pan. It had strong, burnt taste. Tortilla used for it had horrible texture so of 4 tacos, we needed to leave 1 because we weren't able to finish this dish and I'm not really fan of leaving left-overs. In this case it was unavoidable.

  22. Steve J.
    Steve J.
    • 20 reviews
    7.5/10

    Would come again.

  23. Magali m.
    Magali m.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Resto super

  24. Ariagna H.
    Ariagna H.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Un pedacito de México.

  25. Martina D.
    Martina D.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    I loved this place so much, they are all really kind and the food is amazing

  26. Shavonne W.
    Shavonne W.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    The nachos was very tasty but the burrito can do better :D Friendly staff, easy location.

  27. Ángela B.
    Ángela B.
    • 26 reviews
    5.5/10

    Un mejicano sin picante...

  28. L. O.
    L. O.
    • 117 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien!!!

  29. Benjamin H.
    Benjamin H.
    • 21 reviews
    7.5/10

    Drinks needs very long, food was all right.

  30. L. O.
    L. O.
    • 117 reviews
    10/10

    I went there for the second time and the food was even better

  31. L. O.
    L. O.
    • 117 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente

  32. Jonathan P.
    Jonathan P.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Genial repetiremos sencillamente.

  33. Michael M.
    Michael M.
    • one review
    7/10

    Todo muy rico