Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERNapolitano Terrace

Reviews - Terra e Sapori

9.5/10
378
Via Cava Campo 32, I-80075 Forio
Napolitano
Average price €20

Terra e Sapori

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent378 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Anthony B.

    Anthony B.1 review

    May 23, 2024

    9.5/10

    Serene location up in the hills, fantastic sunset views.

  • Alexander H.2 reviews

    May 16, 2024

    10/10

    Amazing and the pistachio pesto is to die for!

  • Justin K.2 reviews

    May 16, 2024

    10/10

    Wonderful restaurant! The food was incredible. The staff and the ambiance were also perfect. I do truly believe that using the phone and QR code to access the menu takes away from the overall dining experience.

  • Elisabeth L.4 reviews

    May 4, 2024

    9.5/10

    A romantic setting with great food. Half of the mixed appetizer plate can suffice for a light dinner! Delicious pasta as well.

  • David S.4 reviews

    May 30, 2023

    8/10

    Beautiful setting high in the hillside. Very quiet and peaceful. For was delicious, filling but not not too much and the service was just right.

  • Laurie i.1 review

    May 17, 2023

    10/10

    This remote restaurant is a gem worth discovering! It is perched on a hill overlooking the valley & ocean. Many intimate seating areas. The only thing better than the ambiance is the food and wonderful, welcome by the owner and staff (?daughter). We were served an antipasto that was just amazing! Every main dish was freshly prepared- home made pasta / ravioli and the meat tender & delicious! This restaurant was the best in Ischia and the cost very inexpensive! We will definitely be back!

  • Katleen B.1 review

    May 12, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing food served by the Family who owns the restaurant! Beautiful decor and lovely people ♥️ We tried the traditional rabbit and it was really good! We also had homemad pastas ???? 100% recommend.

  • Francisca R.2 reviews

    September 15, 2022

    10/10

    It's been one of the highlights of my trip to Ischia. The food, the service, the waiters, everything was absolutely amazing. The environment was very cozy and welcoming, everything was decorated beautifully and was definitely worth the walk uphill. Stumbled across this restaurant while searching on Google but it was the most fortunate chance.

  • Paul M.8 reviews

    September 1, 2022

    10/10

    Incredibly beautiful atmosphere, delicious food, wonderful family.

  • Sarah C.17 reviews

    August 1, 2022

    9.5/10

    Very nice relaxing atmosphere. Perfectly executed dishes and kind staff. Will definitely return

  • Carla D.1 review

    July 21, 2022

    10/10

    We came with 10 instead of the reserved 8 people Food was eccellent and Service was great Kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

  • Daisy G.1 review

    July 5, 2022

    10/10

    Everything was exceptional. The setting is something you dream of for an Italian meal. Tucked away in the hills, the views of ischia are stunning and the restaurant is designed beautifully. The staff were so kind and attentive and the food was perfect. A simple menu with quality ingredients. Theres a gorgeous family of cats to keep tou entertained too! Gorgeous experience

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Jeff A.

    Jeff A.3 reviews

    April 9, 2022

    10/10

    Marco is an incredible host. The food was simply spectacular, and the ambience is one of a kind. You will never forget your meal here!

  • Keller W.1 review

    September 2, 2021

    10/10

    Very good food. Perfekt service, Very friedly staff. Shuttle service from Forio to Terra e Sapori outstanding. Absolutely to recommend for a great evening

  • Carine R.3 reviews

    September 10, 2020

    8/10

    Great location in a forest. Very nice staff. Menu was a bit limited but good quality and great wines. I would suggest dim the light and use more candles for the romantic vibe.

  • - -1 review

    August 9, 2019

    10/10

    It was a stunning experience. I was there 2 times and everytime the food, service and the atmosphere were fantastic. I can highly recommend the ravioli and the bistecca scottona. We paid for two persons inkl. Apperitiv, first course, second course and dessert ca. 80 €, which is for this high-quality food a relative low price.

  • Alex D.1 review

    August 6, 2019

    10/10

    This restaurant is a hidden Gem. Food was absolutely delicious, staff were very friendly and welcoming and the setting is simply stunning. I suggest getting there for sunset. Marco also offers a car service so the walk down the hill back to Forio wasn't a problem as he drove us back to the front door of our villa after we settled the bill. Can't recommend this highly enough.

  • - -1 review

    June 12, 2018

    10/10

    Beautiful setting, location and food. Watched a beautiful sunset and the food was incredibly good with reasonable prices.

Tripadvisor reviews

504 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.