Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERCatalan Trendy

Reviews - Terra

9.6/10
197
Passeig de la Pau, 27, 08600 Berga
Catalan
Average price €45

Terra

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 9 bookings today

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent197 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Laura P.1 review

    April 21, 2024

    10/10

    Great experience, lovely staff and food served with quality. The best, the desserts. A must try!

  • Joan O.19 reviews

    February 3, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent food, service and atmosphere. To try to find something to improve, I’d say that perhaps even the smaller menu is a lot of food for dinner. We will be back!

  • Nico R.102 reviews

    April 27, 2019

    9/10

    Everything was perfect but we didn’t like the chocolate desert so much. It is so toasted that it tastes too bitter and becomes unhealthy. However, the atmosphere, the mood, the service and the food in general has been very nice! We would like to come back again next time we visit Berga!

    review_preview

    See photo

Tripadvisor reviews

51 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.