Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean With friends

Reviews - Terraza de Vivi - Kimpton Vividora Hotel

8.8/10
100
Carrer del Duc, 15, 08002 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous100 reviews
8.5/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Angeliki N.
    Angeliki N.

    February 27, 202260 reviews

    9/10

    Great ambiance as always with amazing views on the old city and the Cathedral. Cool atmosphere and friendly service. All dishes were very good but I would suggest that they could add more options.

  • Elvis I.
    Elvis I.

    February 6, 202257 reviews

    10/10

    Como siempre una pasada.

  • Meri-Tuulia K.
    Meri-Tuulia K.

    January 29, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    My favorite rooftop. Great cocktails and free flow mimosa brunch to die for

  • Sergio M.

    December 31, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Experiencia fabulosa. Ambiente espectacular con vistas extraordinarias. Comida exquisita para picar. Recomendable 100%!

  • Carme a.
    Carme a.

    December 19, 20213 reviews

    8/10

    El tracte ha estat excel•lent. Hem menjat les patates ViVi i per ser un Hotel esperava més qualitat/originalitat. Però hem estat molt agust. Repetirem.

  • Javier L.
    Javier L.

    December 6, 202178 reviews

    10/10

    Nicola,un anfitrión perfecto.

  • Elvis I.
    Elvis I.

    November 18, 202157 reviews

    10/10

    Brutal

  • Elisa B.
    Elisa B.

    November 7, 20216 reviews

    9/10

    Terrazza molto carina

  • Liliana P.
    Liliana P.

    November 5, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely place. Delicious food. Good service.

  • Beatrice C.

    November 2, 20218 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Guido E.
    Guido E.

    October 22, 2021143 reviews

    7/10
  • Angeliki N.
    Angeliki N.

    September 5, 202160 reviews

    9/10

    Great ambiance and views! Chill music and great sitting. Staff was friendly and helpful. We had the brunch menu and was delicious!

  • Veronica O.

    August 24, 202121 reviews

    10/10

    The place was amazing, with very delicious food and a spectacular view. The vegan burger was great. Nice place to spend time with friends. I recommend.

  • Nestor v.

    August 18, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Recomendable , siempre volvemos.

  • Dieter V.

    August 10, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Really nice view, good service! we had to wait for our drinks because it was too busy but we got a free shot to excuse them.

  • Vanessa H.
    Vanessa H.

    July 30, 20212 reviews

    6.5/10

    Camareros muy lentos, la comida tarda muchísimo, aunque es buena. Servicio lento

  • Hernando v.

    July 25, 20211 review

    8/10

    Great service, great atmosphere and views. Food is lacking in quality and quantity.

  • Nestor v.

    July 17, 20219 reviews

    7.5/10

    Muy buen ambiente ,repetiremos seguro.

Tripadvisor reviews

34 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation