Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean

Reviews - Terrazza 241

8.8/10
695
Via Borgo Vico, 241, 22100 ComoSee map

Average price €50

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous696 reviews
8.6/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Kate H.
    Kate H.

    May 21, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful restaurant with panoramic view of the lake on 6th floor of the Hilton Hotel. Food quality is very high and service very friendly. More like Swiss prices but well worth a visit.

  • Barbara s.
    Barbara s.

    May 14, 20221 review

    9/10

    We were fortunate there was a table available on the day we booked. We went for the ambience and view but left with very happy taste buds & could not fault the brilliant service. Wonderful afternoon.

  • Loïc B.
    Loïc B.

    May 7, 20221 review

    9.5/10
  • Raluca F.
    Raluca F.

    May 1, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Posto da favola

  • Stanimira M.

    February 5, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Very chic restaurant with an incredible view to Como lake! Saturday evening there was also a DJ set. Delicious and particular dishes, perfect service, staff very polite! Strongly recommend!

    Terrazza 241 (Owner)

  • Renato S.

    January 30, 20228 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very nice location with the excellent food and service. Wonderful lake view

    Terrazza 241 (Owner)

  • Angela Vittoria A

    January 8, 20227 reviews

    8/10

    Terrazza 241 (Owner)

  • Alexandru B.
    Alexandru B.

    November 20, 20216 reviews

    5/10

    Saturday night dinner seemed like Disco. Electronic and Pop music. Loud. You could barely hear yourself at the table. Then promised reserved table changed. Food was average

    Terrazza 241 (Owner)

  • John M.

    August 20, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Great place for a drink and very good food. Very nice atmosphere and amazing views of lake Como. Cocktails are very nice as well. Overall a very nice experience, definitely recommended!

    Terrazza 241 (Owner)

  • Alina D.

    August 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    превосходный вид, вкусная еда и замечательный персонал.

    Terrazza 241 (Owner)

  • Thomas M.

    July 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent food well prepared - super service- and on top THE view

    Terrazza 241 (Owner)

  • Stefano P.

    February 20, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo ambiente

  • Alla P.

    September 11, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Un cocktail dopo cena, una bella scoperta, bella e grande terrazza, piscina con le luci colorati e soffuse, drink da 14 € in su.

  • Serena C.
    Serena C.

    September 1, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Stunning views. Great atmosphere and music.

  • Yvonne S.
    Yvonne S.

    August 30, 202015 reviews

    9/10

    Beautiful terrace with the bedt view in Como. Very friendly staff and great cocktails!

  • Nicolas C.

    August 23, 20201 review

    4.5/10

    Very disappointed about food's quality ! Go there for a drink and enjoy the view but skip it if you're looking for a nice italian food experience.

  • Alan C.

    August 19, 20201 review

    10/10

    Amazing view, lovely food and great food.

  • Cassandre N.

    August 11, 20205 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Florian M.

    July 14, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great view, kind staff and wonderful food. In the evening they often have live music. I would recommend their Melanzane. Will come back for sure!

  • Marina K.

    June 28, 202011 reviews

    10/10

    Very beautiful place. We had an aperitivo with my husband, and I can totally say that is the best place in Como. Live music, open grill, amazing view, service..... TOP

  • Tilmann S.

    March 1, 20201 review

    10/10

    Friendly and professional service, original presentation of the delicious food and stunning view in a nice environment! We will surely come back again!

  • Stanislav K.

    February 14, 20201 review

    5/10
  • Anthony d.
    Anthony d.

    December 26, 201912 reviews

    10/10

    Service tres avenant et disponible

  • Natalia S.

    October 11, 20192 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Jack R.

    July 16, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    unique views over Como lake, professional staff and great food.

  • Nicolas b.

    July 15, 20191 review

    10/10

    Really nice place and good vibe with music / DJ, friendly and efficient staff, amazing views on city and Lake Como.

  • Carlo V.
    Carlo V.

    July 4, 201935 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastico, elegante, ottima vista su Como.

  • Marco C.

    June 28, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Meraviglioso!!!

  • Julia K.

    June 24, 20191 review

    8/10
  • Alessandra A.
    Alessandra A.

    June 7, 201958 reviews

    8.5/10

    Location mozzafiato... Bella atmosfera drink ben preparati

  • Anna L.
    Anna L.

    June 2, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful location. Good food

  • Michele E.
    Michele E.

    April 22, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Assolutamente da andare ????

  • Cristina T.

    April 17, 201929 reviews

    8.5/10

    Location molto bella, al sesto piano, con terrazza e vista panoramica su Como. Cena nella norma, un po' cara, ma la vista su Como è impagabile.

  • - -

    February 18, 20191 review

    10/10

    Service and food was super

    Terrazza 241 (Owner)

    Thank You for your comment! Very much appreciate, We hope see you in the future! Best Regards Vincenzo Sulmona Manager Terrazza 241 e-mail: vincenzo.sulmona@hilton.com

  • Yuliya p.

    February 11, 201918 reviews

    9/10

    Amazing location with gorgeous look on the lake. Very modern and stylish. Good kitchen and service

    Terrazza 241 (Owner)

    Thanks for appreciating our location and our modern style, we hope to have you soon as our guests. Best regards Vincenzo Sulmona Manager Terrazza 241 e-mail: vincenzo.sulmona@hilton.com

Tripadvisor reviews

400 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation