9.3/10
Excellent
based on 520 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Massimo C.
    Massimo C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Una certezza come sempre

  2. Shutianyi L.
    Shutianyi L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good experience overall! Our waiter was nice and answered any questions that we had. The atmosphere was great, for it was quiet and the waiters were attentive and polite. The food was impressive, it was interesting how creative, and I highly recommend their shrimp risotto. In general, it is a pricey but worth every cent experience, definitely would recommend.

  3. Jade D.
    Jade D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful experience. Staff are absolutely amazing and the food was superb.

  4. Giampaolo A.
    Giampaolo A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Una certezza di qualità e cortesia.

  5. Bob R.
    Bob R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Expensive and exquisite. Absolutely worth the trip. An amazing risotto. Never tasted anything so perfect.

  6. S.usana B.
    S.usana B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely perfect!!!

  7. Hagay M.
    Hagay M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Super ! Only good things to say.

  8. Corinne H.
    Corinne H.
    • one review
    8/10

    Staff, food and the terrazza was really great! The atmosphere in the restaurant was, cold, we felt like being in a spaceship. We should could have eaten on the terrazza, there was a great atmosphere and view!!

  9. Gianluigi a.
    Gianluigi a.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  10. Donghyun K.
    Donghyun K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Best restaurant in Milano

  11. Jim p.
    Jim p.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great experience, delicious food, good price

  12. Marta D.
    Marta D.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una conferma!

  13. Nolan A.
    Nolan A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent interior of glass and styling light features on the 7th floor. Do check out the terrace bar next door for fantastic views of the square. Went for the tasting menu with paired wines- absolutely stunning dishes. The melon sauce with ricotta ravioli Foie gras with risotto was stunning paired with a Slovenian Malvasia The beef tartar was excellent. The lamb was amazing paired with a perfectly balanced montepolciano. Desert of tomato sorbet with white chocolate was very interesting and amazing taste with an Sicilian Malvasia. Service was excellent too!

  14. Andy W.
    Andy W.
    • one review
    10/10

    This is a great restaurant! Outstanding food that was so tasty and the presentation was perfect. Waiting staff were some of the best I have ever encountered. Attentive and helpful but not over the top. We celebrated an anniversary and I have to say the entire evening was perfect. I’m very impressed with this restaurant. For the price it is simply outstanding. Great decor, great cocktails......just a great place. You will not be disappointed!

  15. Keiko I.
    Keiko I.
    • one review
    5/10

    We ordered the seafood salad and the Milanese style veal cutlet. The seafood salad was good, but we found the cutlet much bigger than we expected to share between two people and the coating a little too greasy to our taste. Probably it’s the traditional style, but we felt it a bit heavy with butter. All the waiters were sophisticated, but one of the waiters refilled our glasses with sparkling wine without asking us, and it was charged! Regrettably, we don’t think we will return there.

  16. Juki H.
    Juki H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great chef!! Good presentation.

  17. Gabriela L.
    Gabriela L.
    • 3 reviews
    5.5/10

    Horrible experience. The food was overpriced and the staff was extremely rude. Would not recomend.

  18. Fabiola C.
    Fabiola C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fine dining and great atmosphere. The terrace is amazing and the staff very welcoming and attentive. I would definitely recommend Terrazza Gallia for a romantic dinner or a business lunch.

  19. Nadia T.
    Nadia T.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Quality of the cuisine not at price level, but very attentive staff

  20. TONG J.
    TONG J.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food. I really enjoy it.

  21. Al B.
    Al B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Service great. Sommelier particular..

  22. João S.
    João S.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Buona cocina

  23. Georgios S.
    Georgios S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Really small portions but very tasty!

  24. Paolo M.
    Paolo M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Eccellente.

  25. Andrew B.
    Andrew B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food was exceptional; we both had the "Mediterraneo" tasting menu with the accompanying wine selections and I think it might qualify as the best meal I have eaten in 26 years in Milan. Great tastes, complementary textures, visually attractive, imaginative. Also, the service was outstanding. Polite, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and helpful,

  26. Danielle J.
    Danielle J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Impeccable service. Attentive, polite and welcoming staff. Worth their 5-star rating and more. Incredible experience both in the restaurant and bar. The food was absolutely amazing and the drinks were to die for. Thank you so much for completing our visit to Milan. We will be back and we will stay in your hotel solely based on the service we received. This has made my evening/night and completed my birthday celebration and final night in Milan. Thank you.

  27. Dipesh H.
    Dipesh H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Impeccable, delicious, delightful, memorable. A mouth watering, visually stimulating experience

  28. Anette H.
    Anette H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food, good service.

  29. Vitaly I.
    Vitaly I.
    • 8 reviews
    5.5/10

    Brilliantly decorated restaurant on the 7th floor of Gallia Hotel with panoramic views of Milan. The menu has a limited choice of contemporary food. There’s no any simple mixed veg salad on the menu, but they will arrange it on request. We chose 2 mixed salads which were OKay. For the main courses we had Paccheri with tomatoes/basil and Parmiggiano and the other one was Ravioli stuffed with fish. Unfortunately both were unbearable. Paccheri was too much “Al dente”: we could even feel some wheat flour inside despite abundant cheese sauce on the plate bottom. Ravioli came black (colored with squid ink) with bouillabaisse sauce. The stuffing was a minced fish.Fish taste dominated the course too intensively so I felt like I was eating some raw fish without any pasta. After we asked for a check and informed that food taste was no good (we didn’t eat both courses after tasting) we’ve been provided with a full check including all the courses as ordered. *The restaurant is NOT RECOMMENDED.*

  30. Bror S.
    Bror S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fabulous dining - creative visual cuisine, wonderful flavors, substantial surprise in preparations and flavors. This is a treat - well worth the splurge!

  31. Robert J.
    Robert J.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    The food was tasty but cold. Ambiance lacking.

  32. Silas M.
    Silas M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Thank you very much Terrazza-Team for a incredible dinner with the best food i ever had and the most excellence waiter in the world: Enrico. Grazie Mille.

  33. Evelina A.
    Evelina A.
    • one review
    10/10

    realy nice place and service:-)))

  34. Franco b.
    Franco b.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    What Else????

  35. Li Q.
    Li Q.
    • one review
    10/10

    Not familiar with Italy cruising, tried chef’s menu (75 euro). Nice combination with a variety of cruising across Italy.

  36. Виктория Б.
    Виктория Б.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Everything was really good, the atmosphere was magic, interior just awesome, unusual though tasty dishes!! Thanks

  37. Christopher C.
    Christopher C.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Really spectacular restaurant. Great food, amazing service and a wonderful environment. Highly recommend an experience here! It was truly exceptional.

  38. Jean v.
    Jean v.
    • 2 reviews
    2.5/10

    The highlight of the diner was a flie inviting itself on the main course and glass of wine ! Prior to this show,, had to return the pasta which were too hard an hardly cooked for my guest - the waiter did not think a moment that 1) I should no start to eat my main course without my guest being able to do the same 2) my dish would become cold by the time the official 3 minutes lapsed to redo the pasta which in fact turned to be 20mns- the menu was too imaginative to describe plain dishes such sashimi and portions would have benefited from a telescope - for sure I have never seen in my life such a tsunami of various breads to make sure the normal punter would not starve ! Over rated place !

  39. Neil B.
    Neil B.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    This is the best meal I have had in years. We had the five course taster menu and wine fabulous, fantastic wonderful thank you so much, well done Milan !

  40. Steven F.
    Steven F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely place, amazing food and the service was really good too.