Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Italian With friends

Reviews - Terrazza Ravello

8.1/10
541
Plaça de Pau Vila, 1, 08003 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €20

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.1/10
Very good541 reviews
8.1/10

Food

8.2/10

Service

8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Johannes E.
    Johannes E.

    August 8, 20221 review

    10/10

    So good, thanks!

  • Daniela C.
    Daniela C.

    July 20, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Amazing food with good portions. We had the seafood risoto and the tomate and basil gnocchi and it was delicious. Even better than the pictures.

  • Daniela C.
    Daniela C.

    July 14, 20225 reviews

    8/10

    Food was good, service was nice (they were patient while we divided the bill) and the location is great ! The only improvement is that the waiting time for the food did take a lot.

  • Aimee R.
    Aimee R.

    June 27, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    Our food tasted pretty good but they ran out of many menu items and the food came out very slowly. The wait staff were super friendly and we’re working very hard.

  • Alex S.
    Alex S.

    May 30, 20221 review

    7/10

    Reviews suggested it would be the best Italian in Barcelona. It wasn’t. It was okay. Not really bad. Service was excellent. Lovely place. But the food was “adequate”.

  • Kelley a.
    Kelley a.

    May 19, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Michelle M.

    April 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    Good food nice prices and ambience.. employees super nice

  • Lorenzo V.
    Lorenzo V.

    October 23, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Shira B.

    October 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent wine too.

  • Paula S.

    September 13, 20214 reviews

    10/10
  • Massimo S.

    August 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    Tutto ottimo ????

  • Barron R.

    July 18, 20219 reviews

    10/10
  • Giovanni B.
    Giovanni B.

    June 4, 20219 reviews

    2/10

    Terrazza Ravello (Owner)

  • Anton B.

    May 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    The restaurant was really nice and the food was pretty amazing. The service was kind and we did not have to wait a lot of time for the food to be ready. I definitely recommend it!

  • Sonia p.

    May 9, 20212 reviews

    2/10
  • Lucas v.
    Lucas v.

    December 8, 202010 reviews

    10/10

    Everything was perfect! Super good food, good service, kind people!

  • Sam P.
    Sam P.

    December 6, 202014 reviews

    5/10

    Great service specially the italian man. Food was bad, no fresh products, we had pasta with octupuss but the octopus was old you couldnt even cut through it.

  • Danilo F.
    Danilo F.

    October 11, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Fenomenal!

  • Tine M.
    Tine M.

    September 29, 202060 reviews

    10/10

    very nice food and wine. The service was perfect and you have a view to the harbour Italian food when it is best - Our Italian friend was very happy ! he felt at home1 Very nice we will come back -

  • Itziar D.

    September 27, 20201 review

    10/10

    Estupendo

  • Luci C.
    Luci C.

    September 24, 2020142 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente

  • Gustavo M.
    Gustavo M.

    September 20, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Good

  • Lorenzo C.
    Lorenzo C.

    September 20, 202021 reviews

    10/10

    Booked with 50% discount, got 50% portion in some of the dishes. Food in general was delicious.

  • Ana G.
    Ana G.

    August 6, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Un sitio agradable y un trato excelente.

  • Dominik J.
    Dominik J.

    July 28, 20201 review

    10/10

    The food was really good quality and nicely served. The service was very nice and kind, always with smile :) I Definitely recommend! I’ll come back for sure.

  • Benjamin B.
    Benjamin B.

    July 7, 202058 reviews

    10/10

    Best Italian restaurant everything perfect service and food and real Italian pizza bravo

  • Lorenzo C.
    Lorenzo C.

    March 6, 202021 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and nice staff!

  • Ольга П.
    Ольга П.

    February 27, 20201 review

    10/10

    Everything was perfect.

  • Thomas P.
    Thomas P.

    February 26, 202012 reviews

    10/10

    So good

  • Benjamin B.
    Benjamin B.

    February 23, 202058 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon

  • Gail P.

    February 16, 20201 review

    8/10
  • Galo A.

    February 14, 20205 reviews

    7.5/10

    Bueno a medias!

  • Danilo F.
    Danilo F.

    February 14, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Great experience. Genuine Napolitan taste. See you again.

  • Kristina D.

    February 6, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    The food was lovely and the service was excellent!

  • Giuseppe N.

    February 1, 20201 review

    4.5/10
  • Marcelo B.

    February 1, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente Restaurante

  • Alexandria C.

    January 5, 20201 review

    6.5/10

    The food was fine and overpriced compared to every one of our other meals in Barcelona. The tuna tartare was the blandest and most expensive I’ve ever had, and our two pastas were just adequate.

  • Mitko A.

    December 10, 20191 review

    8.5/10
  • Kayla M.
    Kayla M.

    November 16, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Really good food on a friendly place. The dishes are big and very well prepared

  • Vjekoslav D.

    November 5, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great restaurant. All dishes were cooked as expected, pizza was fantastic, tuna tartar fabulous. We will come back!

Tripadvisor reviews

871 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation