Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Italian With friends

Reviews - Terrazza Ravello

8.6/10
448
Plaça de Pau Vila, 1, 08003 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €20

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous449 reviews
8.6/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Barron R.

    July 18, 20215 reviews

    10/10
  • Gio B.
    Gio B.

    June 4, 20218 reviews

    2/10

    Terrazza Ravello (Owner)

  • Anton B.

    May 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    The restaurant was really nice and the food was pretty amazing. The service was kind and we did not have to wait a lot of time for the food to be ready. I definitely recommend it!

  • Sonia p.

    May 9, 20212 reviews

    2/10
  • Lucas v.
    Lucas v.

    December 8, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Everything was perfect! Super good food, good service, kind people!

  • Sam P.
    Sam P.

    December 6, 202012 reviews

    5/10

    Great service specially the italian man. Food was bad, no fresh products, we had pasta with octupuss but the octopus was old you couldnt even cut through it.

  • Danilo F.

    October 11, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Fenomenal!

  • Tine M.

    September 29, 202044 reviews

    10/10

    very nice food and wine. The service was perfect and you have a view to the harbour Italian food when it is best - Our Italian friend was very happy ! he felt at home1 Very nice we will come back -

  • Itziar D.

    September 27, 20201 review

    10/10

    Estupendo

  • Luci C.

    September 24, 2020121 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente

  • Gustavo M.

    September 20, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Good

  • Lorenzo C.
    Lorenzo C.

    September 20, 202015 reviews

    10/10

    Booked with 50% discount, got 50% portion in some of the dishes. Food in general was delicious.

  • Ana G.

    August 6, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Un sitio agradable y un trato excelente.

  • Dominik J.

    July 28, 20201 review

    10/10

    The food was really good quality and nicely served. The service was very nice and kind, always with smile :) I Definitely recommend! I’ll come back for sure.

  • Benjamin B.

    July 7, 202055 reviews

    10/10

    Best Italian restaurant everything perfect service and food and real Italian pizza bravo

  • Lorenzo C.
    Lorenzo C.

    March 6, 202015 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and nice staff!

  • Ольга П.
    Ольга П.

    February 27, 20201 review

    10/10

    Everything was perfect.

  • Thomas P.
    Thomas P.

    February 26, 202012 reviews

    10/10

    So good

  • Benjamin B.

    February 23, 202055 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon

  • Gail P.

    February 16, 20201 review

    8/10
  • Galo A.

    February 14, 20205 reviews

    7.5/10

    Bueno a medias!

  • Danilo F.

    February 14, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Great experience. Genuine Napolitan taste. See you again.

  • Kristina D.

    February 6, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    The food was lovely and the service was excellent!

  • Giuseppe n.

    February 1, 20201 review

    4.5/10
  • Marcelo B.

    February 1, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente Restaurante

  • Alexandria C.

    January 5, 20201 review

    6.5/10

    The food was fine and overpriced compared to every one of our other meals in Barcelona. The tuna tartare was the blandest and most expensive I’ve ever had, and our two pastas were just adequate.

  • Mitko A.

    December 10, 20191 review

    8.5/10
  • Kayla M.
    Kayla M.

    November 16, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Really good food on a friendly place. The dishes are big and very well prepared

  • Vjekoslav D.

    November 5, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great restaurant. All dishes were cooked as expected, pizza was fantastic, tuna tartar fabulous. We will come back!

  • Tereza V.

    October 19, 201918 reviews

    9/10

    Food was absolutely delicious. Definitely go for some seafood!

  • Suzanne G.

    October 18, 20191 review

    8/10

    Good food served with a smile whilst civil unrest surrounded us! The noise of the police helicopter was deafening at times. Nevertheless, we had a good evening and enjoyed our pizzas

  • Jeffrey T.

    October 10, 20192 reviews

    7/10

    All was fine. Reserved for 7:00 pm. Were told that pizzas would take at least 35 minutes as the oven had to heat up. Can‘t understand why we were the only guests.

  • Andras Romeo M.

    September 16, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Great traditional italian spot! The pizza was perfect, real tomato sauce, top notch mozarella, excelent quality prosciutto! Very tasty lasagne! My parents said they had the best sangria of the city!

  • Andrey K.

    May 30, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    The terrace itself is great, waiters are professional and friendly, food is excellent

  • Mariana C.

    May 18, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Very good seafood. Service is great. Price is reasonable.

  • Gerald G.
    Gerald G.

    May 9, 201916 reviews

    8/10

    Met friendly Andre, who sat us down at the terrace outside. We ordered the octopus salad, fried seafood, and pistachio salmon. Everything was delicious!

  • Assutzena F.

    April 14, 201941 reviews

    10/10

    Te transportan a la costa italiana.

  • Anna V.

    March 16, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Andy Y.

    February 23, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Warm host, nice place, great food

  • Jackie H.

    February 19, 20191 review

    5.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

731 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation