Back

Reviews Terroir & Co

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 637 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Katia H.
    Katia H.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious food and great staff especially the waiter! Beautiful setting and tasteful menu at 45 euro with choice of starter, main course and dessert plus coffee.

    Terroir & Co

    Greeting from the Sofitel Strasbourg Grande Ile! I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, thanks to the quality of the service and the food of our restaurant Terroir & Co. Best Regards

  2. Patrick R.
    Patrick R.
    • 43 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent, divin digne d'un grand chef

    Terroir & Co

    Cher Hôte, Je suis très heureuse de lire votre magnifique commentaire à la suite de votre récente expérience chez Terroir & Co. Quel plaisir que de recevoir de tels compliments à propos de la cuisine créative de notre chef Mathieu Klein ! Nous vous attendons au cœur de la place Saint-Pierre-le-Jeune pour une prochaine pause gourmande dans notre bistrot-chic. A très vite, Laetitia Arnold Directrice Expérience Client

  3. Kate W.
    Kate W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything was perfect! The food was amazing, compliments to the Chef! The staff was very helpful and service was excellent. Would recommend it to anyone.

    Terroir & Co

    Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your experience at Terroir & Co. I am glad to read that you particularly enjoyed the creative cuisine of our chef Mathieu Klein and the service of our staff. Above all, we warmly thank you for your recommendation. Hope to see you soon! Laetitia Arnold, Head of Guest Experience

  4. Leyla Y.
    Leyla Y.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Delicious bio wine that paired well with all our dishes!

    Terroir & Co

    Dear Guest, I want to thank you for your good grade and your nice comment about your experience in our restaurant Terroir & Co. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed our cuisine as well as our suggestions of wines from our list of the 51 Grands Crus from Alsace to go well with our dishes. We look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future! Yours sincerely, Laetitia Arnold Head of Guest Experience

  5. Dieter V.
    Dieter V.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Nice and pleasant atmosphere. Great food, though all the starters were quite pricey

  6. David W.
    David W.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bien

  7. Nicholas C.
    Nicholas C.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    When I booked I did not realise it was part of the Sofitel Hotel. It was excellent and with The Fork very good value for money.

  8. Sabine S.
    Sabine S.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Super cool

  9. Andreas R.
    Andreas R.
    • one review
    10/10

    The timing was always perfect and the menue like a very artful painting. The atmosphere quiet and not too many guests. It was on a thursday evening. Here you really can eat like god in France.

  10. Luc t.
    Luc t.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice Dishes - starter and main course top - desert lacking creativity and disappointing

  11. Giulia M.
    Giulia M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very good place. The staff is very kind and speaks different languages. The food is very good and wine superb. The restaurant is fancy and classy, not noisy at all.

    Terroir & Co

    Dear guest, It is with a great pleasure that I am discovering your feedbacks regarding your dinner at our restaurant! I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed the service of our staff, the quality of our chef’s cuisine and of our wines, as well as the general atmosphere of Terroir & Co. We look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future! Sincerely, Laetitia Arnold Head of Guest Experience

  12. Hyeongmo L.
    Hyeongmo L.
    • one review
    9/10

    good service

    Terroir & Co

    Dear guest, I want to thank you for your good grades and your nice comment about your dinner by Terroir & Co. Please be assured that I have personally shared your positive feedbacks with our different teams. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward for our dedication to your taste pleasure. We look forward to welcoming you in our restaurant! Best regards, Laetitia Arnold Head of Guest Experience

  13. Laura N.
    Laura N.
    • one review
    8/10

    The wait staff was young and very proper and polite. Excellent service, very responsive and on their toes. The food was beautiful, but honestly it was pretentious and lacking in taste. The protein portion of the plate was dreadfully small.

    Terroir & Co

    Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your experience at our restaurant Terroir & Co. I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed the responsive service of our staff. However, I’m sorry that you didn’t enjoyed the food you ordered. Be assured that I have informed our chef of your disappointment and he joins me to present you all of our apologies. Do not hesitate to give us your feedback directly to our staff. We look forward to welcome you back in Terroir & Co to offer you a better experience. Best regards, Laetitia Arnold Head of Client Experience

  14. Alexandre H.
    Alexandre H.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Top !

    Terroir & Co

    Cher hôte, Je vous remercie d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre moment passé chez Terroir & Co. L’équipe et moi-même sommes ravis de lire que l’ambiance chic et chaleureuse de notre restaurant ait été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous nous ferions une joie de vous recevoir à nouveau pour vous faire vivre de nouvelles expériences culinaires. Cordialement, Laetitia Arnold, Directrice de l’Expérience Client

  15. Romain M.
    Romain M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent repas :-)

    Terroir & Co

    Cher hôte, C’est avec plaisir que je découvre votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux d’avoir pu vous offrir un excellent repas chez Terroir & Co et espérons vous revoir très prochainement dans notre restaurant. Sincèrement, Laetitia Arnold, Directrice de l’Expérience Client

  16. Charles s.
    Charles s.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    vraiment à recommander

    Terroir & Co

    Cher hôte, Nous tenons à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de recommander Terroir & Co sur La Fourchette. J’ai été ravie de découvrir que vous avez apprécié la qualité de cuisine ainsi que l’accueil qui vous a été fait lors de votre venue. Nous serons enchantés de vous accueillir à nouveau, Laetitia Arnold, Directrice de l'expérience client

  17. Fiona M.
    Fiona M.
    • 24 reviews
    9/10

    Menu not enormous but varied and the choices picked were good. Also have the daily menu which is based on a theme (this week blueberries). It was quiet. Service was friendly. I will return.

    Terroir & Co

    Dear Mrs., I would to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of Terroir & Co with us. I am really happy to discover that you enjoyed the menu and specially our daily offer. As the name of the restaurant suggests it we only cook local products to offer the clients quality and flavor. The staff of the restaurant was delighted to discover your good words! I hope to have the chance to meet you during your next visit. Best regards, Laetitia Arnold Guest Experience Manager

  18. Raquel P.
    Raquel P.
    • 68 reviews
    9/10

    Un très bon restaurant....

    Terroir & Co

    Cher Hôte, Nous sommes heureux que votre venue dans notre restaurant Terroir&Co ait été un succès et que nous avons su ravir nos papilles. N'hésitez pas à aller consulter chaque semaine notre site internet afin de voir les menus du jour que nous avons prévu de vous faire découvrir. A très bientôt, Laetitia Arnold Directrice Expérience Client

  19. Sophie B.
    Sophie B.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    J'ai été agréablement surprise et j'ai adoré. Le cadre est très cosy avec une décoration épurée et terroir. Le service est très passionné et professionnel, ce qui est rare de nos jours, notre serveuse donne des très bons conseils au niveau des vins et des mets. Les mets sont bien présentés, savoureux et gourmands. J'avais pris en apéritif un cocktail sans alcool "Kassis" qui était juste parfait, il était frais et délicieux, je recommande fortement, puis en entrée la truite saumonée avec une crème au raifort qui avait une justesse des goûts, puis le bœuf braisé avec un révisité de la sauce gribiche est était très bien cuite, tendre et non grasse, et sa purée mousseline maison qui était tout simplement très bon. Le rapport qualité/prix est intéressant. J'essaie beaucoup de restaurants étoilés et non étoilés, mais un service comme ça je ne retrouve pas dans des certains étoilés malheureusement. Je vous recommande fortement ce restaurant, vous allez vous régalez.

    Terroir & Co

    Cher Hôte, Suite à votre passage au restaurant Terroir & Co vous avez pris le temps de nous laisser un merveilleux commentaire et je vous en remercie. Nous sommes heureux de lire que vous avez passé un moment savoureux dans notre restaurant et que vous avez été comblée par notre qualité de service et nos conseils. Il nous tient à coeur de satisfaire les papilles de nos clients, c'est pourquoi votre satisfaction est notre plus belle récompense. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre restaurant, Laetitia Arnold Directrice Expérience Client

  20. Françoise H.
    Françoise H.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    Repas un peu décevant. Mauvais rapport qualité prix . Dommage le cadre est sympa ...

    Terroir & Co

    Cher Hôte, Merci d’avoir pris le temps de laisser votre avis après votre venue au restaurant Terroir & Co. Je suis heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié le cadre de notre restaurant, je prends cependant bonne note de votre remarque concernant le rapport qualité prix du repas. Soyez assuré que j’ai d’ores et déjà partagé votre commentaire avec le Manager concerné. Vos remarques sont très importantes pour nous car elles nous permettent d'améliorer notre qualité de service. J’espère avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre restaurant, afin de vous faire vivre un moment à la hauteur de vos attentes. Bien à vous, Laetitia Arnold Directrice Expérience Client