Back

Reviews - Thai Harmonie

9/10

Excellent

based on 1399 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Edouard B.
    Edouard B.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine

  2. Manuel A.
    Manuel A.
    • 48 reviews
    10/10

    Toujours excellent !

  3. Mengyuan Z.
    Mengyuan Z.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    tres bon .

  4. Olivier B.
    Olivier B.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Have to say it is a very welcoming team, serving tasteful dishes. We had a very nice family experience. And for sure we will come back to Thaïe Harmonie

  5. Juliette A.
    Juliette A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great Thai food with many options!

  6. Loic N.
    Loic N.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent comme d'habitude !

  7. Marc B.
    Marc B.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Je recommande.

  8. Nejma C.
    Nejma C.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Plats corrects mais pas exceptionnels au vu du tarif ...

  9. Dudon v.
    Dudon v.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent !

  10. Olivier M.
    Olivier M.
    • 173 reviews
    6/10

    Service trop rapide

  11. Caroline T.
    Caroline T.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Excellents plats. Allez y sans hésiter

  12. Eléonore N.
    Eléonore N.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant Thai !

  13. VINCENT L.
    VINCENT L.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    EXCELLENT !!!

  14. Sabrina R.
    Sabrina R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant. je le recommande !

  15. PATRIZIA M.
    PATRIZIA M.
    • 37 reviews
    8/10

    Second time with some collegues and we enjoyed food and company. Very good!

  16. Alan E.
    Alan E.
    • one review
    10/10

    As good as any Thai restaurant that I have tried in the UK.

  17. Natalia S.
    Natalia S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Firstly both owner husband wife are very nice and kind! As a lover of Thai cuisine, this place is an Excellent real honest authentic Thai food in Lyon and superb service indeed! Everything is perfect! The ambiance music is good very relaxing it made us think of having a Thai massage later. We recommend and will go back again anytime soon! Do not need to think twice, just go for it if you feel like having Thai food! This place make us feel like being in Thailand somehow really. :)

  18. Letizia C.
    Letizia C.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    We had delicious dessert mousse coconut with fresh mango off the menu. Most of the dishes are really spicy, but there's the possibility to have a lighter version for those who aren't used to it.

  19. Thomas B.
    Thomas B.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    20/20

  20. Ilies P.
    Ilies P.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon restaurant

  21. Guillaume D.
    Guillaume D.
    • 77 reviews
    9/10

    Un excellent moment ! Je recommande !!

  22. Denise S.
    Denise S.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Food was outstanding - definitely one of the best Thai restaurants I’ve been to in any major city around the world. The Prawns in red curry sauce were incredible - the lemongrass and curry flavors were perfectly balanced, Delicious. Looking forward to another visit.

  23. Alexis D.
    Alexis D.
    • 91 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent restaurant Thaï.

  24. Adeline g.
    Adeline g.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    just perfect :-)

  25. Karen G.
    Karen G.
    • 77 reviews
    9/10

    Très bien Très bon.

  26. CAROLINE L.
    CAROLINE L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Bons plats, variés Service cordial

  27. Audrey C.
    Audrey C.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait excellent rien a redire on reviendra

  28. Bruno L.
    Bruno L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    sans faute !

  29. Arnaud f.
    Arnaud f.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent quality of the food.

  30. Anne-Geneviève P.
    Anne-Geneviève P.
    • 43 reviews
    8.5/10

    Plats exquis, service attentionné

  31. Jean-Eric H.
    Jean-Eric H.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Plats excellents, dans le menu à deux, service impeccable... Adresse à garder....

  32. Corinne F.
    Corinne F.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bon mais service beaucoup trop long!

  33. Lilya s.
    Lilya s.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Une belle découverte ! Excellent service, des plats succulents ! Ca donne envie d'y retourner !

  34. karine r.
    karine r.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    excellent restaurant a recommander

  35. Jerome s.
    Jerome s.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Belle cuisine thaïe interprétée avec finesse.

  36. Ignacio P.
    Ignacio P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The experience was excellent. I had a duck curry and was extermelly tasty. Aftwerwards, teh dessserts very original and also a surprising combinantions of flavours The service atentive, although I had to wait to be served Definitely a worth place to visit in Lyon

  37. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    7/10

    bon mais service tres long