Register my restaurant
Help


Thai

Reviews - Thai Signature Zoetermeer

8.9/10
385
Dorpsstraat 78A, 2712 AM Zoetermeer
Thai
Average price €27

Thai Signature Zoetermeer

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous386 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • beatrice o.

    beatrice o.1 review

    March 25, 2024

    8.5/10

    Family friendly

  • Herman M.2 reviews

    February 22, 2024

    8.5/10

    Prima service en bediening! Eten was goed!

  • Mark C.

    Mark C.9 reviews

    July 24, 2023

    10/10

    I recently visited Thai Signature Restaurant in Zoetermeer and had an exceptional experience. The moment I stepped in, I was struck by the beautiful decor and ambiance of the restaurant. The lighting was warm and inviting, and the seating arrangements were comfortable and spacious. The menu offered an impressive selection of Thai cuisine, with many vegetarian and non-vegetarian options to choose from. The dishes were expertly prepared and presented, with each bite bursting with flavor. I especially enjoyed the Tom Yum soup, which was the perfect blend of sour and spicy. What made my experience even more memorable was the impeccable service provided by the staff. Our waitress was attentive and helpful, always ready to answer any questions we had about the menu. When my son's main dish arrived with the wrong sauce, she quickly noticed and replaced it without any hesitation. Her attention to detail and willingness to go above and beyond made all the difference. As for pricing, I found it to be reasonable for the quality of food and service provided. Overall, I highly recommend Thai Signature Restaurant for anyone looking for an authentic and delightful Thai dining experience. Whether it's a romantic dinner for two or a family outing, this restaurant is sure to impress.

  • jean *1 review

    July 1, 2023

    8.5/10

    Misunderstood that curry sauce was not served separately, was no problem in adjusting meal, great service Minus point about the desserts was not up to expectations.

  • Giselle F.5 reviews

    March 16, 2023

    8/10

    jkvkjsvbjkfkjvhjkefvhjkeavhekjfhbvaejkbhajkehbvekj.hvajkefhvjkefhvekjfgvhejkhvefjkgvhejkgfhdbgvkjfagbvaefhbgfejkagbejkgbeakjghbaekjghabjkghbeajkghbaekjgbhajkeghajkghaejkghvejkghbejkghegjkhjkerghaejkrghejkghefjkghvejkghvejkfgvhkjghbkjeghb.kjehg.kjhg.jkahgakjejk

  • André ..13 reviews

    April 18, 2022

    10/10

    Attentive staff, excellent(!) food.

    Thai Signature ZoetermeerOwner

    Dank u wel

Tripadvisor reviews

54 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.