Back

Reviews Thaï Time

8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 1309 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Xavier D.
    Xavier D.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good and original Thai taste good. Main dishes may not be spicy enough to be Thai, but fits to European palate. Service is simple and not very smiling. Overall good place to enjoy dinner

  2. Patrizia m.
    Patrizia m.
    • one review
    9/10

    Amazing food, reasonable price. Went there on our last night in Paris as our favourite restaurant was shut. Food is really flavoursome, the curries and pad Thai. Probably one of the best Thai we ever had. Well worth it!

  3. Vincent  M.
    Vincent M.
    • one review
    10/10

    TOp!

  4. Emilie G.
    Emilie G.
    • 50 reviews
    6.5/10

    Nice atmosphere although a bit more heating would have been appreciated. My friend enjoyed his whole dinner (chicken green curry as main, banana fritters as dessert). I was disappointed by my main course: beef with basil that I did not find spicy and the fried vegetables. The mango sticky rice was excellent though. Service is efficient. Prices are correct with the fork discount.

  5. Fabien v.
    Fabien v.
    • one review
    9/10

    très bon, de l entrée au dessert

  6. Leila B.
    Leila B.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Les meilleurs pad Thai de Paris. Excellentes soupes, service impeccable

  7. AL S.
    AL S.
    • 44 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon !

  8. Rohit d.
    Rohit d.
    • one review
    6/10

    Enjoyable over all ! Keep it up

  9. Ava H.
    Ava H.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon, très bien

  10. Carine T.
    Carine T.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Nice and classic Thai food but service could have been slightly better: careful but sometimes not very accurate.

  11. Ingrid m.
    Ingrid m.
    • 15 reviews
    7/10

    Plats très frais.

  12. Alain O.
    Alain O.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent Thai !

  13. Joséphine B.
    Joséphine B.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Je reviendrai

  14. Catherine H.
    Catherine H.
    • 45 reviews
    9/10

    je recommande le magret de canard en lamelles, sauce tamarin !

  15. Jean-Luc M.
    Jean-Luc M.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Bon resto thai. A recommander

  16. Thierry B.
    Thierry B.
    • 71 reviews
    10/10

    Super !

  17. DONNA G.
    DONNA G.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    The good was really tasty and typically Thai. Plenty of prawns in our meals that's not always the case! - and the restaurant was full but the service was perfect. We didn't ever wait a long time for each course. It was a really pleasing dining experience. We'll definitely go back again

  18. Catherine H.
    Catherine H.
    • 45 reviews
    9.5/10

    Je recommande le magret de canard sauce tamarin !

  19. Diana C.
    Diana C.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    J'adore????

  20. Arnaud B.
    Arnaud B.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  21. Manon h.
    Manon h.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Super, je recommande !

  22. Vahid D.
    Vahid D.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Very delicious plates and kind stuff. We enjoyed it.

  23. Carole S.
    Carole S.
    • 78 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bon resto thai! Merci! :)

  24. Fatiha H.
    Fatiha H.
    • 57 reviews
    6.5/10

    Nice place friendly staff average food fair for the money with the dicount

  25. Alex L.
    Alex L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food and great service... I definitely want to come back again!

  26. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    we have the less 20% discount with online booking offer. We like the sauce of curry chicken. But the meat of chicken is a bit too hard.

  27. Mehrnaz B.
    Mehrnaz B.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    The main course was really good but the dessert was awful and disappointing.

  28. Sam H.
    Sam H.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    Food was very good, but not the dessert

  29. Franklin V.
    Franklin V.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Arrived on the spot. Booking was ok. Good welcome and very fast service. And... above all GREAT food.

  30. María B.
    María B.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food! I had a real pleasure eating the grilled chicken with papaya salad! What a marvellous explosion is taste!. Reasonable prices (even more with the discount) and the main plates have a good size (to which you can always add some rice). Service was ok.

  31. Hugo C.
    Hugo C.
    • 32 reviews
    6/10

    It was our first time at a Thai restaurant. The service is not the friendliest and the owner only speaks French and the menus are in French also, so keep that in mind. Despite that issues, some dishes are better than others, but as it was our first experience, i can´t rate the food properly, so this review reflects only other details that can be improved.