Register my restaurant
Help


Thai Romantic

Reviews - Thai Viet Gourmet

9.3/10
1254
40 bis Rue de Tolbiac, 75013 Paris
Thai
Average price €20

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Thai Viet Gourmet

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent1254 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Jimena C.7 reviews

    December 22, 2023

    10/10

    Delicious and good prize

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Ian F.13 reviews

    November 4, 2023

    10/10

    We ate there as two couples Ln Paris to enjoy the tennis and didn't know what to expect. Our friends were both vegetarians but had no problems finding a variety of tasty well presented options. My wife's fish dish and my beef curry were also excellemt. Definitely a place to visit again.

  • Aicha G.25 reviews

    October 18, 2023

    10/10

    Cuisine excellente !!

  • michael c.

    michael c.1 review

    July 11, 2023

    10/10

    Fantastic food. Terrific service. One of the best meals I’ve had in Paris.

  • Mercedes Blanca C.

    Mercedes Blanca C.2 reviews

    June 18, 2023

    10/10

    food was SO good and felt like it was a family that ran the restaurant, home cooked meals and super nice people. definitely recommend

  • Jorge Miguel M.

    Jorge Miguel M.18 reviews

    March 9, 2023

    10/10

    Everything was really good, very friendly waited! The food was really good, they even spiced it to our request, and the place is nice. The food tasted homemade. I recommend the pad thai crevettes and the beouf sauté au poivre vert sauce thaï. For dessert we had the nems au chocolate and the flan thaï which we strongly recommend. Will surely return :) 10/10

  • Alonso B.1 review

    August 3, 2022

    10/10

    Pho it is very tasty

  • Denise MN27 reviews

    January 30, 2022

    8.5/10

    Everything really good and service are kind. but personally is small portion ..

  • Leander J.3 reviews

    September 29, 2021

    9/10

    Dishes were delicious but too small

  • Agustin S.

    Agustin S.26 reviews

    June 6, 2021

    10/10

    Great food

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Marco B.35 reviews

    June 16, 2019

    7/10

    Good food in a normal Asian restaurant.

  • - -10 reviews

    December 27, 2018

    9/10

    Excellent

  • - -1 review

    December 29, 2018

    7/10

    Good with 30% discount. Easy meals. Prawns lacked flavor. Friendly service.

  • - -3 reviews

    December 28, 2018

    7/10

    The pictures on the menu depicts something different than it was served.

  • Antony e.5 reviews

    December 2, 2018

    8.5/10

    Amazing food

Tripadvisor reviews

32 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.