9.3/10
Excellent
based on 1536 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Vicente R.
    Vicente R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The food was very good, large portions and very tasty. The asked how spicy we wanted it, which was very nice of them. Very good price too. The waiters were polite and ready to help

  2. Juan S.
    Juan S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very tasty food and excellent service. Samosas are delicious. Rice portions are generous. Very recommended!!

  3. Sarah  r.
    Sarah r.
    • one review
    9/10

    The food is really good! A little bit expensive for the amount of food that comes. The place is really nice. But they’re missing one more person to attend tables. It’s a bit slow. I recommended!

  4. Maxim P.
    Maxim P.
    • 15 reviews
    7.5/10

    Unfortunately the entrada Chicken Pakora not Indian food (not salty and not spices). Another meals was not aromatic, not salty and not spices.

  5. Adam T.
    Adam T.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    PERFECTE! *****

  6. Daniel S.
    Daniel S.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Genial!!

  7. Natalia L.
    Natalia L.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Recomendable para probar comida típica de India.

  8. Daniel F.
    Daniel F.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Best Indian in town.

  9. Jenni A.
    Jenni A.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Favourite Indian in Barca and lots of veggie options! Staff are always very welcome and friendly. Must go for all!

  10. Santiago M.
    Santiago M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Always good and amazing price, very good treatment as well

  11. Renaat D.
    Renaat D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food! Made me rethink my opinion on Indian food

  12. Marc N.
    Marc N.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Nice food and service!

  13. Gareth B.
    Gareth B.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Overall pretty good. A couple of our curries had too much salt, but otherwise it was pretty nice. Good service, and good ambience.

  14. Indy K.
    Indy K.
    • one review
    10/10

    What an amazing place! Whilst somewhat off the proverbial beaten track well worth the effort to visit and can wholeheartedly say that this place can be recommended. The decor adds to the ambience and the staff are attentive. Ensure you book online as was pleasantly surprised by the discount by having made the reservation online. Only thing to note is portion sizes, which are generous, so do ask when ordering. Will definitely endeavour to visit again, well worth visiting!

  15. Vivian C.
    Vivian C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    i was there yesterday with my boyfriend and we ordered the dal makhani and the praw biryani. We also had the mango cream as dessert and some fried balls (sorry, I dont remember the name) and everything was delicious. We have been to a few indian restaurants and were strugling to find one that was close to the one we loved when living in Ireland and now we are glad we found Thali. We will definitely come back many times.

  16. David G.
    David G.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and great food. Would recommed it 100%

  17. Viktorija J.
    Viktorija J.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Great experience!

  18. Jennifer M.
    Jennifer M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    The best Indian restaurant in town!

  19. Irene C.
    Irene C.
    • 54 reviews
    8/10

    Todo muy sabroso!

  20. Amanda R.
    Amanda R.
    • 35 reviews
    6.5/10

    The experience at Thali was quite good; i was a bit disappointed about the food taste that was not so tasty and spicy like I thought. The atmosphere is overall pleasant but some details in the decor are a bit neglected. Good service but at the end of the meal I expected the classic digestive spices as in any other Indian restaurant.

  21. Andrea S.
    Andrea S.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Best Indian food we’ve had so far in Barcelona, and very nice ambiance. A fantastic choice.

  22. Teresa C.
    Teresa C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    I booked Thali for our work Christmas lunch. There were 8 of us and everyone really enjoyed their meal. The food was delicious, the service was excellent and the price was excellent. We had a 30% discount. We will definitely be back again. Thank you making out Christmas lunch so enjoyable .

  23. Maria Cristina C.
    Maria Cristina C.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    ,

  24. Cristina G.
    Cristina G.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Simplemene genial!

  25. Miguel D.
    Miguel D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Good food at a good price. Would go back.

  26. Olga S.
    Olga S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Volveremos!

  27. Gilda L.
    Gilda L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Volveremos!!

  28. Alexandra T.
    Alexandra T.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Bueniiiiiisimoooo!!!

  29. Judith P.
    Judith P.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Super bien!!

  30. Kenneth s.
    Kenneth s.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Food was good and quantities enormous. We couldn't finish half of what we ordered!

  31. Rehan A.
    Rehan A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great little Indian restaurant. Quirky and cool. Food tasty and reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

  32. Laura M.
    Laura M.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    Delicioso chicken tikka masala!

  33. Nesar R.
    Nesar R.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic

  34. Juan Martin b.
    Juan Martin b.
    • 60 reviews
    10/10

    Vayan!

  35. Sebastian Y.
    Sebastian Y.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Great atmosphere, service and food! We really enjoyed it!

  36. Espinete x.
    Espinete x.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Muy buena comida.

  37. Aleksander R.
    Aleksander R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Thank internet-advisers for this place. Google-fotos were not good - they look like fast-food. But Thali was wonderful in any case, we are happy. Tasty, not expesive, quiet, cozy.

  38. Nadine A.
    Nadine A.
    • 64 reviews
    8/10

    The food is good the service kind and the restaurant is nicely decorated. Will definitely repeat!

  39. Bethany M.
    Bethany M.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely loved it. Great food,service, decor and price. Will be making a return trip.

  40. Debbie V.
    Debbie V.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    We were a group of friends and took the 30% discount which gave us a saving of around 45€ which was great. The food was great although I was expecting my tandoori prawns to have come ready peeled. Not a big problem though. I would definitely return. Liked the decor inside too :)