Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

European Contemporary cuisine

Reviews - The Bank Brasserie

9.5/10
304
Bognergasse 4, 1010 ViennaSee map

Average price €56

The Bank Brasserie & Bar - The Bank Brasserie, Vienna
Blick auf das Restaurant - The Bank Brasserie, Vienna
The Bank Brasserie & Bar - The Bank Brasserie, Vienna
Chef's Table - The Bank Brasserie, Vienna

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contact information is obtained
Dividers between the tables
Food served only at the table
Government training by staff completed
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent305 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • George K.

    October 1, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    The Bank Brasserie (Owner)

  • Marija M.

    September 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    I can just say big thanks to our waiter. It was my birthday and in the end he did a super nice surprise with bringing me couple of sweets with a candle! Bravo!!

    The Bank Brasserie (Owner)

  • Oskar V.
    Oskar V.

    September 20, 20213 reviews

    8/10

    The Bank Brasserie (Owner)

  • Laura G.

    September 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    The food is really good. I totally recomend it.

    The Bank Brasserie (Owner)

  • Yuval Z.

    September 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent dinner! Except that they ran out of burgers at this evening, but the restaurant apologized and gave us a dessert for free that was delicious!

    The Bank Brasserie (Owner)

  • Alexei T.
    Alexei T.

    September 4, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Marvelous atmosphere, ok food, the staff of the restaurant are the best. Definitely comming back. Thank you for the hospitality.

  • Konrad M.

    August 28, 20211 review

    10/10

    wonderful ambience for our special occasion dinner - who wuld have thought we dined in the old cashier halls of the former Landerbank - with the cooks looking over on us

    The Bank Brasserie (Owner)

  • Michael L.

    July 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    great breakfast and service!

    The Bank Brasserie (Owner)

  • Catherine B.

    July 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    The Bank Brasserie (Owner)

  • Masha H.

    July 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    Everything was excellent. Great food. Original and tasty. Loved both the esthetic place and the take off on gacpazio. The prices were reasonable

    The Bank Brasserie (Owner)

  • Lucian D.

    July 6, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    The Bank Brasserie (Owner)

  • Kaspar K.

    July 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    The staff was very friendly, the place looks stunning and the food was delicious! We will definitely be coming again and recommending it to friends

    The Bank Brasserie (Owner)

  • Jason R.

    July 1, 20215 reviews

    9.5/10

    The Bank Brasserie (Owner)

  • Tarek S.

    June 10, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Always a pleasure to be there , great ambiance and food. All went well.

    The Bank Brasserie (Owner)

  • Sebastian W.

    May 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    The best place in Vienna

    The Bank Brasserie (Owner)

  • Christian K.

    May 29, 20213 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Jan K.
    Jan K.

    November 1, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Agostino B.

    October 31, 20201 review

    7.5/10

    The food was good and in some cases also really good. Nonetheless it was quite overpriced. Great service though. The clientele is a bit tacky and it's a pity in such a nice place.

  • Yuval V.

    October 25, 20201 review

    6.5/10
  • Christian K.

    October 3, 20203 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent food quality in a wonderful and impressive location

Tripadvisor reviews

745 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation