Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - The Bite Club

8.9/10
259
Lange Hezelstraat 64, 6511 CL NijmegenSee map

Average price €35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous259 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Wynand V.

    April 6, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Super friendly and cosy environment. Our main meals were great, especially the steak ! The deserts were super tasty. We will definitely be going back to try some other things on the menu.

  • Jo R.
    Jo R.

    September 3, 202111 reviews

    8/10

    Goed gegrild!

  • Mirjam m.

    August 7, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Alles was heerlijk, gezellige sfeer en leuke bediening.

  • Atisha E.

    June 5, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    geweldig! ook de sfeer en service

  • Rob v.
    Rob v.

    July 2, 20201 review

    10/10

    .......................................................helemaal top......................................................

  • Niels d.

    January 31, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Love the food especially the Tuna all made on a green egg BBQ

  • Peter S.
    Peter S.

    August 27, 201912 reviews

    8.5/10

    Brilliant place for lunch or dinner, plenty of choice at very reasonable prices. The possibility to take multiple small dishes and share is really nice.

  • Max D.

    March 2, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Briljante zaak

    The Bite Club (Owner)

    Super bedankt Max!

  • - -

    February 28, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Knus maar sfeervol, bediening was perfect en het eten erg lekker, aanrader!

Tripadvisor reviews

52 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation