Register my restaurant
Help

With friends

Reviews - The Burger

9/10
127
Andra Långgatan 14, 413 28 Göteborg
Swedish
Average price SEK 175

The Burger

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9/10
Excellent127 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersOnly people who have booked with TheFork or paid with TheFork PAY can leave a rating and review.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Tessa B.1 review

    January 6, 2024

    10/10

    Really good burgers, and even a dairy-free, gluten-free one, that was delicious. The regular and sweet potato fries were crunchy on the outside and succulent in the middle. The day’s dessert was a blueberry crumble and very tasty. The restaurant is well decorated and plays salsa music. The toilets were clean and well maintained. All-in-all a great address for parents and children alike.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Joakim A.1 review

    May 26, 2023

    9.5/10

    The Burger is one of the best burgerplaces I’ve ever been to. If you don’t go. you will regret it. Meat was juicy, bread was fluffy and pommes frites was crispy and delicious. The service was very good and we all left with a smile on our face. The best thing, it’s not even expensive.

  • Pauline VO2 reviews

    December 3, 2022

    8/10

    Très bon burgers !

  • Mark R.3 reviews

    September 16, 2022

    9/10

    Allt var jättebra. Lite för hög ljudnivå. Man kanske kan boka ett tystare bord? Mycket trevlig service och blandade pommefritt en höjdare!

  • Erika B.3 reviews

    July 29, 2022

    10/10

    Snabb service, trevlig personal, mycket god mat och bra priser!

  • Nadera N.2 reviews

    April 7, 2022

    10/10

    It is a good place and good service

  • Aline N.1 review

    March 18, 2022

    10/10

    Very nice service ! They handled well a large group and made a wonderful evening ! Burguers were delicious and many beer options. Really good cost benefit

  • Goran B.3 reviews

    December 15, 2021

    8.5/10

    Perfekt tillagad hamburgare med tillbehör. Litet utbud av öl, men med gott urval.

  • Anton I.1 review

    October 2, 2021

    5.5/10

    Personalen var det inget fel på men musiken var alldeles för hög så man fick huvudvärk. Burgaren var helt ok förutom köttet som var otroligt tort så det var svårt att svälja. Jag är inte kräsen jag kan äta på donken utan problem men hade problem med köttet här.

  • Adriano G.3 reviews

    September 12, 2019

    9.5/10

    Very good food and friendly crew, but to loud (or maybe I am getting old haha). I totally recommend the place. Best sötpotatis fries I ever had!!!

  • Jacqueline U.8 reviews

    February 1, 2019

    8.5/10

    Had a nice time, despite the evening beginning with a snag. I booked a table for 8people and one of my guests arrived early only to be told that there was no reservation under my name. Then when I arrived I was told as well that there was no reservation under my name. I took out my TheFork app and showed then the confirmed booking. As it’s a Friday at 7:30 there was no way we would try to go to a place with that many without a booking. Luckily they moved some people and got me my table. Then they provided great service the entire night. We all enjoyed the food and would go back again!

  • Nicholas S.4 reviews

    December 1, 2018

    10/10

    Best Burgerplace in this part of town.

Tripadvisor reviews

33 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.