Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Indian

Reviews - The Curyy Corner

9.5/10
82
Calle Salitre, 8, 30201 CartagenaSee map

Average price €15

Menú Curvy Corner €35

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent82 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ann K.
    Ann K.

    September 23, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Lovely hidden gem .Food was lovely staff really helpful as to spice level that suited our taste and gave great recommendations .price was very good . Definitely visit again

  • Ana P.
    Ana P.

    May 21, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    The food is really good. And they were very flexible and make our dishes especially vegan by changing some of the ingredients. The restaurant is very normal but the food is worth it. I understand why it has 4,9 stars on GM

  • Pilar L.

    April 10, 20221 review

    10/10

    Nice and cosy restaurant. Excellent customer services. Samy very knowledgable and confident about the quality of the food. Very attentive. I will recommend 100%. We had the menu of the day very tasty and authentic Indian food. No frills

  • Cristina a.
    Cristina a.

    December 11, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Comida muy rica, sabores autenticos. Hace que te sumergas en la india. Seguro que repetire.

  • Tatiana S.

    November 7, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Todo muy bueno y platos contundentes

  • ADRIAN J.

    October 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent staff, nothing was too much trouble! Food was delicious with just the right amount spice! Thank you, we will be back The kids loved the vegetable masalla, the Madras was a little sweet but still tasty and I had the tikka jalfrezi which was excellent.

  • Josephine M.

    September 27, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful food, friendly helpful staff, would reccomend. ????

  • Paula A.

    September 24, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Comida excelente y el camarero muy atento y simpático, nos recomendó y explicó cada plato

  • Martin B.
    Martin B.

    August 11, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food

  • GIOMARA M.

    August 4, 202112 reviews

    8.5/10

    Los platillos muy sabrosos

  • Chris T.

    July 23, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    A very small restaurant with maybe five or six tables. The waiter was pleasant, rapid and spoke English and Spanish (at least). The menu was pretty much like any Indian restaurant but there was none of that mass produced feel to it. In fact it was one of the meals that I have enjoyed most in the recent past and it was really good value too. Highly recommended.

    The Curyy Corner (Owner)

    Sorry, mam with due respect.... you have wrong information...... we have 10 tables inside in the restaurant... and outside also..... Thanks for your review....

  • Sonja L.
    Sonja L.

    July 4, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Great food and service. Sunday menu for 2 a delight

  • John B.
    John B.

    May 2, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Awesome experience in Cartagena! Didn’t have many expectations but curry corner was a very good option for a Sunday night dinner option. The staff was attentive and prompt. The food delicious and abundant. And best of all- the special (dinner for two for $25) was a bargain! Definitely will have to return.

    The Curyy Corner (Owner)

    Thank you so much

Tripadvisor reviews

246 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation