Register my restaurant
Help


With friends

Reviews - The Florence Irish Pub

9/10
535
Via Santa Caterina D'Alessandria, 16, 50129 Firenze
International
Average price €20

The Florence Irish Pub

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9/10
Excellent535 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Carmen H.3 reviews

    November 1, 2023

    6.5/10

    We went to this pub to get a change from pizza and pasta. We had reservations and were a couple of minutes early and were promptly seated. After waiting a few minutes, we were given menus and ordered an appetizer of a variety of fried battered vegetables, which were average. If you order this, avoid the fried olives. They are terrible! We both ordered fish and chips. The fish was the frozen kind and was a bit fishy. No tartar sauce was available. Service was average, and the restaurant honored the Fork’s 20% discount on the food. Not a place we would visit again. However, if you are only interested in drinking beer or ale, it would probably suit your needs.

  • 훈희 정2 reviews

    May 2, 2023

    10/10

    Beer & chips good

  • Philomena H.1 review

    September 14, 2022

    10/10

    Best burger (with aubergine!) of my life! Also best ‘fried potatoes ever. Staff amazing and so friendly. Nothing is too much trouble. Prices very reasonable for food and drinks.

  • Soraia F.7 reviews

    June 14, 2022

    10/10

    We had a great time on this pub, both the service and the food were great. It's a family business and they were very thoughtful. We tried 2 burgers and 4 different beers and everything was on point. The dessert was also very good (the biramissu)

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Guillaume C.19 reviews

    July 30, 2021

    9/10

    Good value for money, excellent service. Only the terrace on the street is a black point.

  • Omid G.2 reviews

    July 31, 2021

    10/10

    This restaurant and Pub is just awesome! Extremely friendly people, interesting conversations with closeby tables, high-quality beers and special Hamburgers. Definitely recommend if you are looking for the best quality-price location in Florence

  • Julianne C.1 review

    July 28, 2021

    10/10

    Amazona food and the waiter is really friendly.

  • Jindřich P.2 reviews

    July 26, 2021

    10/10

    beautiful place, great service, fantastic food, great atmosphere. I recommend visiting and trying Beeramisu

  • Inès M.9 reviews

    November 9, 2019

    10/10

    Nice atmosphere, not too loud but still lively, food was very good and the service amazing! The owner served us and was very kind to us

  • - -6 reviews

    May 24, 2019

    10/10

    Wonderful! We came two nights in a row because it is so good. Great food, kind people.

  • Fabio G.

    Fabio G.10 reviews

    April 26, 2019

    9/10

    Small but comfortable pub, a good choice to watch sports events with friends. Average/good quality for hamburger (I would improve the quality of the bread, but meat together with the rest of ingredients were good). Top class beers variety.

  • - -3 reviews

    December 20, 2018

    10/10

    Excellent is the only word that i have!!

  • Helen M.

    Helen M.1 review

    March 28, 2018

    9.5/10

    Freshly cooked cheeseburger and chips tasted amazing, certainly would go again

Tripadvisor reviews

120 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.