Back

Reviews The Food Box

8/10

Very good

based on 319 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Hayat a.
    Hayat a.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent burger.

  2. Lucy D.
    Lucy D.
    • 53 reviews
    7/10

    Food is average, friendly service and good music

  3. Laura B.
    Laura B.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Good food, but atmosphere was lacking. Service was ok. Good for a quick bite if you're hungry rather than an evening out

  4. Aina M.
    Aina M.
    • 9 reviews
    6.5/10

    Good food. They didn’t have any desserts or shakes available.

  5. Emanuela M.
    Emanuela M.
    • 15 reviews
    2/10

    I am allergic to dairy, I asked for no cheese (mentioning my allergy with the waitress) and the hamburger came with cheddar in it, thing that I noticed after the first bite. I told the waitress that took my plate away and brought it back after five minutes: I thought I would get a new burger, having mentioned my allergy to dairy, but I simply got the same one with the cheddar badly removed from the exact same piece of chicken and bread, so everything was totally contaminated as I also found small pieces of cheddar left there. I didn’t ask for a new one because the lack of attention and care made me think that it would have been useless, so my boyfriend ate my burger and I left the place with my stomach empty. I will never come back and I don’t recommend this restaurant.

  6. Igli k.
    Igli k.
    • 78 reviews
    10/10

    Really good hamburgers and very nice environment in the centre of Bruxelles.

  7. Fernando R.
    Fernando R.
    • 11 reviews
    3.5/10

    Bad burger, poor quality, cold bread, tasteless and pricey. Won't go again.

  8. Lokman C.
    Lokman C.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  9. Kevn S.
    Kevn S.
    • 3 reviews
    2/10

    Unfriendly waitress, food was cold

  10. Johan D.
    Johan D.
    • 5 reviews
    6.5/10

    Not a very nice setting although it could be... also very cold... door open with 12 degrees out and letting cigarette smell in...

  11. Andreas S.
    Andreas S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice, good food, big portions

  12. Mahi S.
    Mahi S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very nice food! Fresh "falafel type" veggie burger and homemade fries!

  13. Arianna T.
    Arianna T.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    The food was quite tasty but they don't accept credit card for transitions under 10€ and don't make the receipt not to pay taxes. And they don't speak English!

  14. Geoffrey V.
    Geoffrey V.
    • 259 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice burgers and people.

  15. Lorena P.
    Lorena P.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Buena calidad precio

  16. Cristian L.
    Cristian L.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    The food was good but you need to wait for it. Also you can't pay with a CC if the bill is less tha 15e.

  17. Ola T.
    Ola T.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    The Burger was delicious, but fries was 9/10

  18. Simone G.
    Simone G.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    Nice place with awesome burgers! The staff is really kind and careful. I totally suggest it!

  19. Pietro C.
    Pietro C.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    Small restaurant but very kind staff. Good food and quite big burgers

  20. Rafał R.
    Rafał R.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing burgers and genuine USA soda. Very affordable too!

  21. Anaïs S.
    Anaïs S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Toppissime ! a refaire

  22. Sofia M.
    Sofia M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Delicious hamburger and helpful staff. Great for an easy dinner

  23. Turkan Y.
    Turkan Y.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    It's an amazing resto that deserved all of the stars! If you are in brusselle you must try their hamburger what is very special and delisious

    The Food Box

    Thank you very much turkan for this lovely review its was a pleasur to serve you hope see you next time have a nice time

  24. Kiliaan D.
    Kiliaan D.
    • 20 reviews
    7.5/10

    Ok burgers for cheap Price (with the 40% discount!)