Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

With friends

Reviews - The Food Temple

9.3/10
88
Beco do Jasmim - 18, 1100-289 LisbonSee map

Average price €15

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent88 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Yannick K.

    November 30, 20211 review

    9/10

    top

  • Liz S.

    November 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    The little tables outside in the steps made it really special- just about warm enough at the moment! The staff were super friendly and the food was really good. A great experience

  • Eva S.

    November 3, 20211 review

    9/10

    Very nice place! Very good starters, but for the main courses I would have preferred to have more choice. But after all, it was a nice evening, thank you!

  • Kellie T.

    October 23, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    The staff were amazing. The food was really good!

  • Johan B.

    October 21, 20211 review

    10/10

    Cosy and great foooood!

  • Marine D.

    September 17, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Very original food and unique atmosphere. The menu is rather small so you know everything's homemade. Its location (in one of the oldest areas of Lisbon) is perfect.

  • Arthur V.

    September 11, 20211 review

    9/10

    Qualidade e variedade de comidas, qualidade no atendimento e muito humano e leve. Ambiente agradável, limpo arrumado e com a bela ideia de explanada/escada.

  • Matthew H.

    September 5, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    What a great little spot. Recommended by friends, which was great because it’s not somewhere many will stumble across. Enjoyed every dish, the service was great and our group had a great time there!!

  • Henri M.

    September 3, 20211 review

    8/10

    the atmosphere was great, the meal was special & delicious, a little bit too small though for a dinner, so we went for a snack at another place afterwards

  • Rony E.

    August 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    BEST RESTAURANT IN LISBON. Period. Incredible food, excellent staff, best ambiance in the city. We found it by chance and we will go there every time we're in town. Thank you so much.

  • EDUARD B.

    August 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Bon menjar i bon servei. El lloc i l’espai és molt especial. Ens van encantar les “migas”. Hem menjat en varis restaurants vegans i the temple food és un dels millors.

  • Lilly K.

    August 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    Delicious food, lovely atmosphere and friendly staff. We recommend this great place to everyone! We would like to come back here again and again :-)

  • Kelly H.

    August 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    Muito bom ! Pratos tradicionais portugueses vegan e a a preços razoáveis. Recomendo bastante ! ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

  • Georgia H.

    August 1, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Mich W.
    Mich W.

    June 5, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Really amazing vegan food, very limited menu but it’s new and we ordered basically everything. The bruschetta was our personal favourite!! The location is also vibey!! ❤️????

  • Irmina W.

    May 23, 20211 review

    6/10
  • Aurélie N.

    November 20, 202089 reviews

    9/10

    Super lovely place with nice and creative tapas but a bit spicy for me sometimes and it was not specified. Cool staff and nice outdoor setting.

  • Rajele J.

    October 30, 20201 review

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

450 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation