Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

French Terrace

Reviews - The Grill Room

8.8/10
476
73 Rue de Monceau, 75008 ParisSee map

Average price €42

Brunchs €32

Find a table

BRUNCH

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous476 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Olivier A.

    September 14, 20211 review

    9/10

    Un superbe restaurant accueil et service excellent ( merci Garance ), la cuisine est délicieuse.

  • Margot V.

    July 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Très joli restaurant. Une carte bien variée et une très bonne viande ! Super de l’entrée au dessert

  • Derek S.

    August 7, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely restaurant with beautiful decor

  • Natalie B.
    Natalie B.

    February 1, 202022 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Jean-baptiste F.

    December 1, 20196 reviews

    9.5/10

    Nickel...

  • Rob B.

    November 19, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Briar P.

    August 3, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Etosha M.

    July 2, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic dining experience. Friendly staff and great food.

  • Kerry L.

    June 28, 201987 reviews

    9/10

    Very friendly staff and always flexible. Varied menu and good food.

  • Kerry L.

    June 8, 201987 reviews

    10/10

    Interesting and original cuisine, efficient service with friendly waiting staff. The restaurant is spacious with beautiful decor.

  • Tracy C.

    May 30, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Deborah s.

    May 21, 20192 reviews

    7/10
  • Kristal a.

    April 26, 20198 reviews

    7/10

    The steak was good but not outstanding. It’s too expensive so I would not recommend it to a friend.

  • Kerry L.

    April 20, 201987 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent and varied choice of food, good selection of wine. Great service.

  • Gekko G.

    April 15, 201954 reviews

    8.5/10

    Excellent restaurant de viandes !

  • Nikki H.

    March 30, 20192 reviews

    9/10
  • Amel K.

    March 26, 20195 reviews

    9.5/10

    Merci, je reviendrai

  • Corinne M.

    March 22, 20194 reviews

    7.5/10

    Nice atmosphere and vibe, music playing and lots of noise; cozy atmosphere.. Food is average though.

  • Tom S.

    March 1, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Unbelievable food, lovely ambience and great service. Highly recommend

  • Benjamin J.
    Benjamin J.

    December 19, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • George P.

    December 15, 20181 review

    10/10

    Great little find we stumbled accross while out for a stroll. Thoroughly recomend it.

  • Mark V.

    July 17, 20182 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great atmosphere. Only issue was our starters came out before our wine. They did apologise.

Tripadvisor reviews

245 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation