Register my restaurant
Help


With friends

Reviews - The Hangout-Vietnamese & More

8.1/10
94
Stieltjesweg 230, 2628 CK Delft
International
Average price €20

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

The Hangout-Vietnamese & More

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.1/10
Very good94 reviews
8.1/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

8.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Yessabel A.4 reviews

    July 12, 2024

    9.5/10

    Delicious food, it feels like eating at home. Simple but tasteful 😋

  • Kimberly K.6 reviews

    June 7, 2024

    5.5/10

    They didn’t give me the discount and didn’t bother to give a receipt

  • S s.

    S s.1 review

    May 12, 2024

    6/10

    The beef burger was undercooked and mojito was just sparkling water.

  • Rino T.2 reviews

    March 23, 2024

    2/10

    Overbooked and understaffed. Left after 20 minutes. Never did anyone even come to the table.

  • Sh A.

    Sh A.24 reviews

    October 5, 2022

    10/10

    Good food, friendly staff, very good prices!

  • Neeraj K.20 reviews

    April 6, 2022

    8/10

    It was a very nice and chill spot to hangout with friends

  • Zachariah Kiran v.1 review

    March 10, 2022

    8.5/10

    Very good food and enjoyed the dining experience. Enough seating capacity and good variety of dishes ranging starters, drinks and main course to choose from.

  • Neeraj K.20 reviews

    March 9, 2022

    9/10

    It's a really nice a cozy place for lunch, dinner or even a cup of coffee. Would definitely recommend the different cake slices that they have along with the delicious cappuccino. Will visit soon :)

  • Layla G.12 reviews

    June 14, 2021

    9.5/10

    Very good food, great service with very kind personel who really listen to your suggestions. You get a large meal, it tastes fresh and it tastes good. We are definitely coming back.

    review_preview

    See photo

Tripadvisor reviews

3 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.