Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean Terrace

Reviews - THE HOUSE RESTAURANT

8.2/10
52
Plaza del Faro 2, CC Boulevard El Faro – Meloneras, 35100 MaspalomasSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.2/10
Very good52 reviews
8.5/10

Food

7.7/10

Service

8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Anneliese M.

    March 2, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely waitstaff, excellent food and fabulous scenery. Did not have to wait long to be seated, or get the menu and my order.

  • Anneliese M.

    February 28, 20227 reviews

    9/10

    I thought it was marvellous, the staff were so friendly and happy to help. The food was excellent I will definitely be going back for seconds

  • Thomas s.

    February 28, 20221 review

    9/10

    Nydelig mat og helt ok prisnivå

  • Richard A.

    January 16, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect meat

  • Richard A.

    January 12, 20228 reviews

    7.5/10

    The food is very good!

  • Mick H.

    January 6, 20221 review

    3.5/10

    Food was very disappointing will never go back gave every meal that we got back wasn’t cooked proper Gave it back to be cooked again food brought back out under cooked again

  • David F.

    January 4, 20224 reviews

    9.5/10

    Good food good service and great location.

  • Michael A.

    November 15, 20211 review

    5.5/10

    We felt not really welcomed even we had a reservation. food was good. They tried to sell us an more expensive wine but we got the cheap one. Not very nice. We will not come back.

  • Annette J.

    November 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    Booked our table on line as the restaurant is always busy. The service was perfect and we had a lovely night. Food was perfect. Will definitely be going again

  • Trudy J.

    October 28, 20211 review

    4/10
  • MICHAEL E.

    September 6, 20215 reviews

    2/10
  • RODRIGUEZ DE LA TORRE E.

    August 21, 202119 reviews

    10/10

    Comida excelente. Calidad muy buena. Gran variedad de platos.

  • LUIS L.

    August 19, 202112 reviews

    9/10

    Trato excelente, comida genial, Un lugar estupendo para una buena cena, volveremos sin lugar a dudas, la Sama espectacular, el salmon riquisimo.

Tripadvisor reviews

540 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation