Back

Reviews - The Market Club

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 278 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Tim Z.
    Tim Z.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    We were sitting outdoor which is great for the fresh air but just OK for the location. The pizza was great. Service too.

  2. Tim Z.
    Tim Z.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great Pizza Place, good for a somewhat larger group. The menu isn't that big but they food quality is very good. From my point of view the right thing to do to focus on little but high quality

  3. Mariana J.
    Mariana J.
    • one review
    8/10

    Lovely place with good food and service We were all happy with our food, was fast and tasty. We could talk with each other in a nice and relaxed admosfere

  4. Andrea R.
    Andrea R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Loved the decor of the restaurant! Very cool! Food and waitstaff were great!

  5. Kim B.
    Kim B.
    • one review
    6/10

    2 little filling

  6. Jack H.
    Jack H.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Leuke tent.

  7. Emma G.
    Emma G.
    • 62 reviews
    5.5/10

    Waited ages for the pizza, it was not busy.

  8. Emma G.
    Emma G.
    • 62 reviews
    8.5/10

    Staff were friendly and very attentive, food fresh and tasty.

  9. Lingky S.
    Lingky S.
    • 46 reviews
    8/10

    Gezellig

  10. Gijs P.
    Gijs P.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good quality pizza for fair prices. A shame that they seemed to be a little bit understaffed, but the waitress was doing her absolute best.

  11. Guy H.
    Guy H.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food, great value, friendly, efficient staff.

  12. vanessa t.
    vanessa t.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fijne service!

  13. Nicole M.
    Nicole M.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Lekker

  14. Jacqueline V.
    Jacqueline V.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Hele lekkere pizza!

  15. Caroline V.
    Caroline V.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good but we didn't get the discount

  16. Tessa S.
    Tessa S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    It was a busy night and we were late. The service was very polite but a bit understaffed. It was a Monday evening and we didn't thought it would be this busy. The managed. Pizza's were freshly backed and served as soon as possible to our table. The dessert were delicious! I will go back soon!

  17. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9/10

    Really nice place, with a mix of rustic and industrial looking atmosphere. The pizzas were extraordinarily yummy and the staff were caring and attentive. The price was good so overall they deserve the rating of 9.

    The Market Club

    Thank you very much Bjorn. Hope to see you again. Regards, Marius Pizza Works