Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - The Market Club

8.7/10
278
Kruisweg 995, 2132 CE HoofddorpSee map

Average price €29

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous278 reviews
8.6/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Tim Z.

    July 23, 20209 reviews

    9.5/10

    We were sitting outdoor which is great for the fresh air but just OK for the location. The pizza was great. Service too.

  • Tim Z.

    February 26, 20209 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great Pizza Place, good for a somewhat larger group. The menu isn't that big but they food quality is very good. From my point of view the right thing to do to focus on little but high quality

  • Mariana J.

    September 5, 20191 review

    8/10

    Lovely place with good food and service We were all happy with our food, was fast and tasty. We could talk with each other in a nice and relaxed admosfere

  • Andrea R.

    July 24, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Loved the decor of the restaurant! Very cool! Food and waitstaff were great!

  • Kim B.

    January 26, 20191 review

    6/10

    2 little filling

  • Jack H.

    January 19, 20191 review

    7.5/10

    Leuke tent.

  • Emma G.
    Emma G.

    November 14, 201864 reviews

    5.5/10

    Waited ages for the pizza, it was not busy.

  • Emma G.
    Emma G.

    October 31, 201864 reviews

    8.5/10

    Staff were friendly and very attentive, food fresh and tasty.

  • Lingky S.

    October 7, 201849 reviews

    8/10

    Gezellig

  • Gijs P.

    September 19, 20189 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good quality pizza for fair prices. A shame that they seemed to be a little bit understaffed, but the waitress was doing her absolute best.

  • Guy H.

    September 3, 20182 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food, great value, friendly, efficient staff.

  • vanessa t.

    May 17, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Fijne service!

  • Nicole M.

    April 20, 20189 reviews

    8/10

    Lekker

  • Jacqueline V.

    February 5, 20188 reviews

    8/10

    Hele lekkere pizza!

  • Caroline V.
    Caroline V.

    October 30, 20178 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very good but we didn't get the discount

  • - -

    October 16, 20172 reviews

    9.5/10
  • - -

    June 26, 20171 review

    9/10

    The Market Club (Owner)

    Thank you very much Bjorn. Hope to see you again. Regards, Marius Pizza Works

Tripadvisor reviews

90 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation