8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 172 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Johanna E.
    Johanna E.
    • one review
    10/10

    We have been travelling for a month and the red curry rice with tofu was the best meal I ate in all of Europe. Service was also very quick and everyone’s left happy. Thank you!

  2. Aurelie N.
    Aurelie N.
    • 25 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super, excellent et rapide!

  3. Shivum P.
    Shivum P.
    • one review
    7/10

    They were a bit understaffed for a restaurant that was full and you could tell the staff wasn’t in a happy mood but I can’t blame them when there were only 2 people doing the cooking and 1 server. The food was great though

  4. Estefania B.
    Estefania B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Simply delicious

  5. Ismail h.
    Ismail h.
    • 3 reviews
    3/10

    Décevant

  6. Isabelle S.
    Isabelle S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fantastic food, simple furniture, clean toilets.

  7. Katherine H.
    Katherine H.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Authentic Thai noodles - hearty fare at a reasonable price, really nice staff as well. Only not so good was the gyozas - pretty bad. Spring rolls and noodles were all fabulous

  8. Eloy R.
    Eloy R.
    • 5 reviews
    6.5/10

    Precio relativamente alto

  9. Jenna K.
    Jenna K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The employees were very nice and curteous. The food was amazing! And the prices are very reasonable. Highly recommend!

  10. Punith S.
    Punith S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Good value for money! Really tasty food. Would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to try Asian cuisine. Left is highly satisfied. Would love to go back again!

  11. Melissa B.
    Melissa B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great food and friendly staff. Really enjoyed it!

  12. Philip G.
    Philip G.
    • 0 reviews
    3.5/10

    A very dirty premises with mixed meat uncooked lying in the cooking surfaces. Generally a serious tidy up is needed. Very disappointed.

  13. Ruslanas K.
    Ruslanas K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place, great food!

  14. Demetris G.
    Demetris G.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Casual dining, excellent value for money. Noodles made with chicken broth, but several rice dishes for vegetarians. Drinks are cheap but served in plastic cups. Definitely recommend for a tasty fast and cheap dinner. Definitely will visit again the place.

  15. Samuele F.
    Samuele F.
    • 20 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very tasty food. Service though was not the best.

  16. Rebecca  C.
    Rebecca C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Everything was good and the service was good too just the waiting time is a bit too long.

  17. Dinu D.
    Dinu D.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Quick served tasty food. Very good price/quality ratio.

  18. Rory B.
    Rory B.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a great experience at The Noodle Bar! The staff was extremely friendly & accommodating. We are vegetarians and they said they could make any of the menu options vegetarian friendly. We will be back!

  19. Yosawat S.
    Yosawat S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Good asian taste!

  20. Pierre B.
    Pierre B.
    • 54 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon

  21. Charlotte L.
    Charlotte L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tasty noodle dishes made to order, fresh ingredients, great service, chilled out atmosphere

  22. Xavi E.
    Xavi E.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice

  23. Andrew R.
    Andrew R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food for amazing value. We also got 30% off with two dishes each - perfect!

  24. Siobhain K.
    Siobhain K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Delicious food, very reasonable prices, friendly staff!

  25. Yvonne R.
    Yvonne R.
    • one review
    8/10

    Food was good and atmosphere nice. Only critique point would be the use of plastic cups and plates for some dishes and drinks. But in general I recommend to try the food.

  26. Flavio  t.
    Flavio t.
    • one review
    9/10

    A Piece of Thailand in Brussels, I loved the way how they cooked the pad Thai! That’s because the guy working in the restaurant is originally from there! Very good and not expensive food

  27. Satish K.
    Satish K.
    • one review
    9/10

    Nice place..no desserts on the menu and some items on the menu were not.available. Food was tasty and good..Great value for money..

  28. Danielle R.
    Danielle R.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Our appetizers and main courses were disappointing. The pad Thai was barl y warm, chicken was undercooked, and the sauce was far from authentic. They forgot about our main courses and had served other tables that had been sat after us before we got our food.

  29. Billy C.
    Billy C.
    • 63 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nouilles au top!

  30. Robin J.
    Robin J.
    • one review
    9/10

    Un chouette petit resto à deux pas de la grand place. Service rapide, plats consistants, personnel sympathique!

  31. Logan S.
    Logan S.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    AMAZING food for an even better price.

  32. Siven S.
    Siven S.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Great food!