Register my restaurant
Help


With friends

Reviews - The Palm

8.8/10
375
Haagdijk 74, 4811 TV Breda
International
Average price €38

The Palm

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous375 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Mohammed A.1 review

    April 11, 2024

    10/10

    Friendly staff, good food, fast service, it was cozy to sit. Thank you

  • Dawid R.1 review

    January 14, 2023

    9/10

    Everything was as should be ! Food was really deliciious . Waitress was really nice and kind . Really comfortable local with nice atmosphere. Top

  • Sarah S.1 review

    April 17, 2022

    10/10

    Good service, the place is beautiful and the food is is amazing, i really enjoyed it and I I’ll go more often for sure. ???????????????? The seasoning of the meats is really good, I was surprised.

  • Mousa D.1 review

    November 6, 2021

    10/10

    The people were so kind, active and the food was delicious. This place is definitely worth your money. See u soon guys thanks for the great service! 5⭐️

Tripadvisor reviews

3 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.