Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - The Queen & Castle

8.7/10
63
Castle Green, CV8 1ND KenilworthSee map

Average price £30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous64 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ivan Ko

    February 22, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Karen M.

    February 10, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great food and excellent service

  • Carla D.

    February 5, 20221 review

    8.5/10
  • Catherine T.

    January 8, 20221 review

    8/10
  • Gay N.

    October 12, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Jason w.

    October 2, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Shirley W.

    September 24, 20212 reviews

    8/10
  • Michele A.

    September 12, 20211 review

    8/10

    Good ambience, quick, efficient & friendly service. More vegetarian options would have been good. Miles, our server was attentive and polite. Food was flavoursome.

  • Monica M.

    September 8, 20211 review

    5.5/10
  • Nikki O.

    September 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    The look inside and out was beautiful. Staff were great and friendly. This was a gift for friends to take them out. We had a fantastic evening. Food was gorgeous. Would definitely go again

  • John M.

    August 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    Good quick service and a nice meal. Easy parking and a good welcoming atmosphere. A 6pm booking ensured that we were served quickly. Food was hot.

  • Lisa K.

    August 8, 20211 review

    10/10
  • John P.

    August 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent service and food was excellent too. The servers were knowledgeable and attentive.

  • Mervyn K.
    Mervyn K.

    August 6, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    We really needed a nice meal, and that is just what we got. The service was excellent and we much enjoyed it. Thanks to everyone for looking after us……

  • Christine C.

    August 5, 20212 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Karla J.

    July 28, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Edward J.

    July 18, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Jane B.
    Jane B.

    July 6, 20211 review

    7/10
  • Colleen C.

    July 1, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    The Queen and Castle was a good venue and the staff were very friendly. the chef accomodated my food requests and we were very happy with the meal.

  • Jane W.

    June 27, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    Good food, good choice service a bit slow. Shift change and poor continuity. ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++====

  • Martyn H.

    June 26, 20211 review

    8/10

    The Q&C is always a good night out and we really enjoyed ourselves. The food was very tasty, well prepared and presented and represented good value. We will be sure to return.

  • Janet R.

    May 31, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent quick service despite being very busy. Good range of food on menu. If we lived here this would be our go to place. Very friendly helpful staff.

  • Robert W.
    Robert W.

    April 19, 20211 review

    7/10
  • Sue L.

    November 26, 20191 review

    10/10

    Really enjoyed the whole experience

  • Peter R.

    September 14, 20191 review

    10/10

    We had two small chicken Sunday roasts and they were perfectly cooked and delicious. The staff are friendly and very helpful I would highly recommend the Q C restaurant.

  • Jackie W.

    July 11, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Great vegan menu. Please tell serving staff not to call the non vegan menu the normal menu. It is normal to be vegan.

  • Lori S.

    April 29, 20191 review

    10/10

    Lovely food

  • Jane B.

    February 14, 20191 review

    9.8/10
  • Norma R.

    January 18, 20191 review

    8.8/10

    Very busy restaurant, good food and helpful staff!

Tripadvisor reviews

1560 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation