Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - The Vault Bar Tenerife

9.2/10
51
Av. Ámsterdam, 17, 38650 Los Cristianos
International
Average price €15

The Vault Bar Tenerife

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent51 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Sigurvin J.1 review

    March 18, 2024

    10/10

    Service- amazing, food - amazing, music - amazing, just wow!

  • Emma B.1 review

    February 14, 2024

    10/10

    Superb atmosphere here. Very friendly staff, great food and AMAZING cocktails!! Great live music too!

    The Vault Bar TenerifeOwner

    Thank you 😊

  • Andy N.2 reviews

    February 6, 2024

    8.5/10

    Great bar that serves good food and has some excellent live music. The staff are extremely hard working and look after everyone.

    The Vault Bar TenerifeOwner

    Thank you Andy we hope on your next visit we reach a 10 ☺️x

  • Darren D.1 review

    November 14, 2023

    10/10

    Lovely bar. Visited 3 times whilst we where on holiday. Had a great time whilst seeing some of the acts and live music. Also went in for breakfast, which was lovely, in fact all the food, drinks & cocktails were spot on.. would definitely recommend a visit.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Gavin W.1 review

    September 30, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing venue, great food and friendly staff a shout out to Nina who looked after us for the evening. We will be back

  • Darren N.1 review

    August 24, 2023

    7/10

    Food was really good service was not. The best music was far too loud whilst people were still eating, especially when you’ve got a family with you with babies.

    The Vault Bar TenerifeOwner

    We’re extremely happy you enjoyed the food. We can only apologise that you felt the music being loud affected your experience. We are a live music venue and we usually find that most of our customers enjoy our acoustic sessions which begins at 8.30pm. We also try to have a happy medium where on the terrace you are able to enjoy a chat and the music becomes background and inside for those that want to experience and watch it. We hope that in the future you would give us another chance and try the terrace for dining with family ☺️

  • Donna W.1 review

    August 22, 2023

    10/10

    Lovely breakfast and lots of choice. Nicole was great

    The Vault Bar TenerifeOwner

    Thank you ????

  • Angela D.1 review

    August 7, 2023

    10/10

    The vault was excellent food and bar service as usual. Tenerife wouldn’t be the same without a trip with all the family to the vault. Love it ❤️

    The Vault Bar TenerifeOwner

    Thank you for your great review we’re so glad you and the family had a great time ☺️ we can’t wait to see you again soon The Vault x

  • Martin S.3 reviews

    July 11, 2023

    10/10

    Great food and music.Charly Acoustic and Blackhole .Bar staff excellent.

    The Vault Bar TenerifeOwner

    Thank you ????

  • John H.1 review

    June 10, 2023

    10/10

    Great night! Special mention to the young lady behind the bar! Hardest working best ‘barmaid’ I’ve ever seen! All staff were great though and good music too.

    The Vault Bar TenerifeOwner

    Love this ! Thank you ???????? Nicole on bar was understaffed last night due to staff illness but she pulled through like a warrior ???? if you get a chance and could leave us a tripadvisor review we’d be extremely grateful and we look forward to welcoming you again soon x

  • Diane B.1 review

    May 16, 2023

    10/10

    Loved it here. Staff were excellent, really on it, friendly and efficient. Food was amazing. Reasonable price. Good atmosphere with the live music.

    The Vault Bar TenerifeOwner

    Thank you ☺️

  • Tony (Ezikal) K.1 review

    May 9, 2023

    10/10

    We booked off the back of just bobbing in through the day for a beer and we were not disappointed. Great service and atmosphere plus the music was electric. It became 'our local' during our stay in the area and will definitely be going back

    The Vault Bar TenerifeOwner

    We love to be called someone’s “local” for sure!!! We can’t wait to welcome you back in your Local again soon. The Vault x

  • Linda D.1 review

    February 24, 2023

    10/10

    Great place to eat with live music added bonus

    The Vault Bar TenerifeOwner

    Thanks for your fab review ☺️

  • Darran H.3 reviews

    November 14, 2022

    10/10

    Booked a table last night - Amazing little bar …beautiful decor, great staff , food delicious ???? definitely be back

    The Vault Bar TenerifeOwner

    Awesome ????

  • Samantha H.1 review

    October 29, 2022

    10/10

    Lovely food, great music. And the staff were perfect. Great evening. Thank you

    The Vault Bar TenerifeOwner

    Great review thank you ????

  • David E.1 review

    August 21, 2022

    10/10

    Lovely place. Really enjoyed it. Great service and food and reasonably priced. Emma was also great. Thank you

    The Vault Bar TenerifeOwner

    Thanks for your great review

  • Mo W.1 review

    April 23, 2022

    10/10

    A holiday memory to treasure, thank you all so much xxx

    The Vault Bar TenerifeOwner

    Amazing review thank you ☺️

  • Gillian B.1 review

    February 13, 2022

    10/10

    A gem of a find - loved the decor and ambience of this place. Had chimichanga and chips with homemade slaw which were delicious. Really amazing cocktails for the price too ????????. Perfect service too. Would definitely really recommend this place.

    The Vault Bar TenerifeOwner

    Thank you ????

Tripadvisor reviews

604 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.