Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Good for groups

Reviews - The Yarraville Club Bistro

9.4/10
129
135 Stephen Street, 3013 Yarraville (VIC)See map

Average price A$35

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contact information is obtained
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Government training by staff completed
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent129 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Dan H.

    July 10, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Christine C.

    May 18, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Rob K.

    May 14, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Friendly staff, good food at great prices, excellent Specials. And if you like a cocktail, Tom makes the best Margaritas in the West. A local gem!!!

  • Sherryl C.

    May 12, 20211 review

    9/10

    We always go here for lunch - great food and service and quiet so we can talk. Nothing better for a group of old friends. Food also caters for vegetarians which is important for us.

  • Julie G.

    April 28, 20211 review

    9/10

    Went for steak night as we are locals. Have never been here before. Service was good. Everyone enjoyed their meal and we would definitely eat here again.

  • Aleksandra G.

    April 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    services was fantastic and quick, food and dessert were awesome. You guys were awesome i will dine there again. My family really loved it :) looking forward to eat there again

  • Pam C.

    April 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    Cannot fault the service and food Fabulous staff were very attentive and friendly. It was very easy to talk and enjoy the delicious food. Can’t wait to return

  • Anna C.

    April 10, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Steve D.

    April 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Catching up with an old friend don't travel to Yarraville very often but we all loved the place it was perfect. Well done to all friendly staff and meals were great

  • Michelle C.

    February 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Friendly staff welcomed us and made sure we had everything we needed. The food was really good with plenty of choice. Try the desserts, you won't be sorry. We will be back!

  • Roger h.

    February 21, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Nick G.

    February 14, 20211 review

    8/10

    Couldn't complete all of your reviw survey as we weren't able to attend the restaurant for our booking due to Melbourne's current lockdown so had take away instead

  • Sarah L.

    October 30, 20201 review

    9.5/10
  • Jacqueline D.

    January 22, 20203 reviews

    8.5/10

    Prompt and friendly service. Nice quiet atmosphere. Lovely food although cakeage was a bit pricey. The playground for the kids is really handy. Would definitely go there again.

  • Robyn W.

    December 10, 20191 review

    8/10

    The food was very good, service very good. The wine list consists of brands unknown and very expensive. $17 for a 250 ml of very mediocre Merlot is over the top.

  • Annette H.

    December 7, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Once again a great night.. ????

  • Annette H.

    November 22, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Maureen M.

    October 26, 20191 review

    9.8/10

    We were impressed with the staff & service

  • Wayne D.

    October 23, 20194 reviews

    9.5/10

    Nil

  • Lila N.

    October 1, 20191 review

    9.3/10

    My steak was perfect. Eye fillet was great. The chips were nice and hot and a bigger salad was fantastic as the salads before were terrible. Thanks

  • Maurice C.

    September 21, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    We always love the food and it is presented in a very professional, high-class manner. The service is friendly, quick and efficient. Nothing is too much trouble. The surrounds are very enjoyable.

  • Ian s.

    September 19, 20191 review

    7.5/10

    The wait for the meals to be delivered, after ordering, was too long

  • A A.

    September 17, 2019268 reviews

    6.8/10
  • A A.

    September 7, 2019262 reviews

    10/10

    We drive from Glenroy because we love the food and service and it has never let us down. Great selection of meals.

  • A A.

    September 6, 2019267 reviews

    8.3/10
  • A A.

    September 6, 2019301 reviews

    7.5/10

    Meals were a little slow to arrive - however, it was a packed house so staff were extremely busy. Importantly, all were satisfied with their meal.

  • A A.

    August 31, 2019278 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic food (and a very thoughtful, well-curated, varied menu) at a great price, and excellent service. Couldn't be happier and can't wait to return!

  • Janice D.

    August 14, 20192 reviews

    8/10
  • Wayne Y.

    July 30, 20192 reviews

    8/10

    food was good but still believe prices are high for what it is and compared to other places in area

  • Andrew B.

    July 30, 201928 reviews

    7.8/10

    Great steaks and parmas

  • Michelle e.

    July 28, 201918 reviews

    8.8/10

    Always reliable for food and service.

  • Michelle e.

    July 21, 201918 reviews

    8.8/10

    Best porterhouse steak ever

  • A A.

    July 12, 2019262 reviews

    8/10

    Staff did a great job with disgruntled patrons.

  • Amelia k.

    June 18, 20191 review

    10/10

    lovely atmosphere, fantastic waiting staff very professional, fantastic chose of food menu, children catered for and seniors.

  • A A.

    May 30, 2019268 reviews

    9/10

    Having live entertainment was great. He was a great musician / singer and the sound was at a good level. Not too loud that we couldn't talk yet loud enough to hum too when eating.

  • A A.

    May 27, 2019277 reviews

    7.3/10

    Carpark was a bonus. Maybe a bit more lighting would be a little better.

  • Nicole B.

    May 23, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great night with friends

  • Wayne D.

    May 23, 20194 reviews

    8.3/10

    Had to wait a while to get a seat

  • A A.

    May 17, 2019266 reviews

    9.8/10

    the food is normally good. but vegetables weren't cook probably and beef was over cooked

  • A A.

    May 13, 2019306 reviews

    9.5/10

    Had a nice time

Tripadvisor reviews

34 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Cannot be reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search