Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderThai Terrace

Reviews - Thiou

8.9/10
572
94 Boulevard de la Tour-Maubourg, 75007 ParisSee map

Average price €69

Menu €53

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous572 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Karine B.
    Karine B.

    July 2, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Super service et cuisine excellente, merci

  • Salvador-Jean L.
    Salvador-Jean L.

    June 3, 202224 reviews

    8/10

    C'est toujours un plaisir

  • Shane m.
    Shane m.

    May 17, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    The chef is very nice and love her food.

  • Xavier P.
    Xavier P.

    May 7, 20224 reviews

    2/10

    Nourriture tiède service inexistant

  • Cendrine A.

    April 28, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Formidable comme toujours!

  • Sophie M.
    Sophie M.

    March 16, 20226 reviews

    7.5/10

    Endroit tb mais amabilité service a améliorer

  • Marilyne T.

    February 10, 20224 reviews

    8/10
  • Huawei Z.
    Huawei Z.

    January 28, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    impeticable

  • Catherine B.
    Catherine B.

    January 13, 202213 reviews

    9/10

    Excellente cuisine . Cadre très cosy . Tables bien espacées . Service souriant et efficace . Soirée parfaite .

  • Carrie p.

    December 2, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Best pad Thai in the world!

  • Dominique m.

    December 1, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excellentisime. Fin genenreux quel bonheur Accueil au petit soin. Bravo. A bientot

  • Peggy M.

    October 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Wonderful restaurant. Delicious food and fantastic service. Will definitely UI back!

  • Martin A.

    September 10, 20211 review

    3/10
  • Will B.

    September 2, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Great Host and wonderful people! It was our honeymoon and they took great care of us. They offered a treat from the chef to start, an extra appetizer and extra dessert. Very tasty!

  • Alix D.

    August 25, 20211 review

    10/10
  • William A.
    William A.

    July 2, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service and amazing food

  • Laurent L.

    September 11, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Parfait

  • Olivier h.

    March 1, 20208 reviews

    9.5/10

    Interior is a bit cold but food and service are nice

  • Samuel S.
    Samuel S.

    August 5, 201973 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellente table

  • Denis B.

    May 13, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    qualité constante. Carte originale.

  • Michael B.
    Michael B.

    April 21, 201913 reviews

    9/10

    Fusian Thai French. Better than Lilli Wang

  • Gilles K.

    March 1, 20191 review

    7/10
  • Megevand K.

    January 28, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    The staff are welcoming, friendly and professional. The decor is elegant and comfortable. The food is absolutely delicious. I wholeheartedly recommend

  • Michel C.

    October 25, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    Excellent food

  • Fanny F.

    September 15, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    C’est top !

  • Sami T.

    September 7, 20184 reviews

    5.5/10

    I usually like this restaurant very much, but in this instance the food took forever and arrived cold. I'll go back though because I know that it's usually a great experience.

  • Maxime B.

    June 25, 201842 reviews

    10/10

    Toujours excellent !

  • Samuel S.
    Samuel S.

    June 21, 201873 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellente table

  • Noroha R.

    May 27, 20186 reviews

    4/10
  • - -

    March 26, 20181 review

    10/10
  • Alain D.
    Alain D.

    January 25, 20187 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon thaï

  • Erwan A.
    Erwan A.

    January 15, 201814 reviews

    10/10

    A nouveau, satisfaction totale.

  • Samuel S.
    Samuel S.

    January 2, 201873 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente cuisine, excellent restaurant.

  • Szymon D.

    January 1, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Very interesting approach to Thai food - quality ingredients and subtle, complex flavours that are not overpowered by chilli. A 'must do' for our family each time we visit Paris.

Tripadvisor reviews

135 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation