Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Tierra y vino

9.7/10
114
Constitución Kalea, 12, 01307 Samaniego
Basque
Average price €50

Tierra y vino

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent114 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • DIDIER M.14 reviews

    November 9, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent Very good table

  • Leena-Maija M.3 reviews

    July 20, 2023

    6/10

    Waited too long for food that SAS good but not exceptional - an experience not worth monet. They also Werne out of Champagne

  • Laurie B.1 review

    April 7, 2023

    8.5/10

    The building is beautifully oreserved on the outside. It was completely remodeled on the inside nicely. Hiwever it did not have a warm atmosphere. While the staff treated us like royalt. I missed homey feeling. The food was beautifully prepared. But I did not live the flavors. I rate it a 4 instead if a 5.

  • Robert E.2 reviews

    April 1, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent food and service. This was our last day in Rioja and our experience at Tierra provided a wonderful ending. Mirena and her staff couldn't have been better.

  • Steven G.1 review

    October 7, 2022

    10/10

    We really loved the experience of this restaurant. The staff was very attentive and the food was imaginative and very good. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Allison H.

    Allison H.1 review

    July 16, 2022

    10/10

    Fantastic 14 course "Edward" menu. While the food was fantastic with fresh flavours and wonderful presentation and style, the service went above and beyond all expectations and made it a truly memorable experience. Highly recommended for a special occasion or just to treat yourself.

    review_preview

    See 6 photos

  • Maritza C.5 reviews

    April 1, 2022

    10/10

    Really a delightful restaurant with impeccable service and quality. A gifted sommelier Mirren and outstanding service by Davide. A very thoughtful and well prepared menu deserving of a Michelin Star. An excellent choice in the Rioja area and only a few minutes from Marques de Riscal.

  • Jo-Lynn W.4 reviews

    March 4, 2022

    9.5/10

    Food was very well cooked with excellent presentation and plating. Service was excellent and the manager spoke English to help with the menu and wine selection. Would have loved to bring more stomach space to dinner.

Tripadvisor reviews

3 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.