Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Terrace

Reviews - Timo´s Bistro

9.6/10
158
Carrer de l'Aigua, 10, 08870 SitgesSee map

Average price €22

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent158 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Matt G.

    January 24, 20221 review

    10/10

    Timo’s is my favorite place to have dinner in Sitges; delicious food, lovely and warm ambience, excellent service!

  • Maria I.

    January 23, 202224 reviews

    8.5/10

    Curry Chicken was great ! and Lasagna was great too !! Like the place and the menu. We’ll come back

  • Josep B.

    December 17, 202123 reviews

    10/10
  • Jessika L.
    Jessika L.

    October 21, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful little place and owner

  • Edward V.

    October 13, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Something with a tasty twist on a nice location in the old part of Sitges. Excellent wine list as well. Not the biggest place so make sure to have a reservation.

  • Joel R.

    September 11, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Christopher H.

    July 31, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    This tiny restaurant done a small street in Sitges is a real find. The food, service and atmosphere was perfect. Well done, we will definitely be back.

  • Debbie T.

    April 17, 20216 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very pleasant experience. The food quality was really good. We enjoyed the starters in particular. Will certainly be back to try the other dishes.

  • Armand B.
    Armand B.

    December 27, 202017 reviews

    10/10

    Muy amable y comida muy buena.

  • Victor R.

    August 8, 202039 reviews

    10/10

    Un lugar encantador

  • Isabel G.

    July 31, 202064 reviews

    9.5/10

    Todo muy bien

  • Orlando W.

    July 28, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Chantelle C.

    June 27, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Great little restaurant in the heart of Sitges. Service, atmosphere and food was exceptional. This was my 2nd time and will definitely go back.

  • Eva-Maria P.

    March 1, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Small but really good menu. Nice ambience and great hospitality. Really recomendable. Thank you

  • Rowland L.

    January 1, 20201 review

    10/10

    Absolutely brilliant. So friendly, relaxed and with superb food. Quality and quantity are excellent. Thanks Timo and team :)

  • Julie c.

    December 25, 201912 reviews

    10/10
  • Philip H.

    December 20, 20197 reviews

    10/10
  • Claudia J.
    Claudia J.

    October 27, 201922 reviews

    9.5/10

    Todo perfecto!! super amables :)

  • Kerstin R.

    September 19, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    We were recommended this restaurant. It’s a lovely little bistro. The menu has a good variety of dishes. We had great food and wine. Very attentive staff and great atmosphere. Definitely worth it.

  • Lloyd K.

    July 8, 20191 review

    10/10

    Tasty and beautifully presented food that was great value for money - a real find of a restaurant- great service - lovely atmosphere - went twice would most certainly recommend very highly

  • Karen G.

    June 15, 20195 reviews

    10/10
  • Jaume R.
    Jaume R.

    June 1, 20198 reviews

    9/10

    Ensaladas de primera materia y muy ricas.

Tripadvisor reviews

134 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation