9.1/10
Excellent
based on 4417 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alan t.
    Alan t.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent moment

  2. Veronique B.
    Veronique B.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent comme d'habitude

  3. Richard M.
    Richard M.
    • one review
    8/10

    simple efficace bon rapport qualité/prix

  4. Agnes D.
    Agnes D.
    • 65 reviews
    8/10

    Très bien

  5. Gery B.
    Gery B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent à tous points de vue

  6. Valérie b.
    Valérie b.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine

  7. Eli C.
    Eli C.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious food at a good price. Our only complaint is that they served us way too much food! We ordered one tagine and one couscous dish to share between two of us, but received enough couscous to feed a family... we felt a little guilty about how much we left uneaten.

  8. Sophie M.
    Sophie M.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    vv

  9. MClaude B.
    MClaude B.
    • 10 reviews
    7/10

    restaurant correct sans surprises.

  10. Caroline M.
    Caroline M.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurant de quartier, simple, bon et efficace pour un rapport qualité prix excellent.

  11. Philippe d.
    Philippe d.
    • 66 reviews
    7.5/10

    Très bon..

  12. Grace Z.
    Grace Z.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    It was very good and they were so welcoming. Everything was perfect. Rabah was a great guy. I recommend the coucous Royal. Thanks again for everything

  13. Catherine b.
    Catherine b.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente adresse, je recommande vivement

  14. Geraldine L.
    Geraldine L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent

  15. Yvette D.
    Yvette D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent. Bonne table. Goûteux. Application de la réduction fourchette sans avoir à le rappeler.

  16. Davide D.
    Davide D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and atmosphere, just a lovely place all around! I had a vegetarian Tagine, which I liked. Would definitely come back, the prices are also convenient.

  17. Nancy M.
    Nancy M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Thank you! I really enjoyed my dinner. The prices are good. The people are very welcoming. The food is very testy. I will be back again that's for sure.

  18. Barbara Joy C.
    Barbara Joy C.
    • 291 reviews
    10/10

    This restaurant never disappoints us. The food is exciting and delicious. The service is impeccable and gracious. The ambiance is lovely. I like the white tablecloths and real serviettes! We always feel great when we've dined at Le Tipaza. And it offers good value too. We highly recommend this restaurant!

  19. Yueh-fong L.
    Yueh-fong L.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent as usually! Highly Recommended!

  20. Frank l.
    Frank l.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Top!!!!

  21. Bouchra Z.
    Bouchra Z.
    • 13 reviews
    4/10

    Très décevant

  22. Karim E.
    Karim E.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    Cuisine nul

  23. Larry W.
    Larry W.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Wonderful food, something different which is also nice. Very reasonably priced. Highly recommend

  24. Edmee S.
    Edmee S.
    • 44 reviews
    8/10

    Bon couscous, sans plus

  25. Agnès O.
    Agnès O.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellents couscous et tajines!

  26. Antton u.
    Antton u.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    C’était top!

  27. Deborah S.
    Deborah S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    A wonderful meal with friends. We will return!

  28. THOMAS B.
    THOMAS B.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon, excellent service, personnel très sympathique.

  29. Jean C.
    Jean C.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Couscous correct bon moment

  30. ALAIN B.
    ALAIN B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Resto à recommander...

  31. ALAIN P.
    ALAIN P.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    service sympa

  32. André v.
    André v.
    • 33 reviews
    9.5/10

    juste parfait

  33. Florence P.
    Florence P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent comme d'habitude !

  34. MARIE C.
    MARIE C.
    • 102 reviews
    9/10

    Always a special moment with warmful and delicious dishes !

  35. Virginie V.
    Virginie V.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Un bon repas

  36. Rolande C.
    Rolande C.
    • 36 reviews
    9.5/10

    EXCELLENT..... comme d'habitude !!!

  37. Anne M.
    Anne M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful food, great ambiance and service, highly recommend!

  38. Jennifer C.
    Jennifer C.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food is the best! I love the couscous there. Really nice staff and quiet place, great for a nice family time out.

  39. Veronique b.
    Veronique b.
    • 42 reviews
    6/10

    Couscous bon mais sans plus service idem

  40. BLIN I.
    BLIN I.
    • 49 reviews
    8/10

    Parfait