Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderSeafood

Reviews - Titos Ristorante Pizzeria

9.2/10
264
Corso Filangieri, 67, 80069 Vico EquenseSee map

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent264 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Colin D.
    Colin D.

    June 29, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, great staff and at a great price. Our favourite place to eat hear.

  • Colin D.
    Colin D.

    June 27, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Friendly staff, great food and lovely location.

  • Denise Z.
    Denise Z.

    May 15, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Titos Ristorante Pizzeria (Owner)

    Dear Denise, Thank you so much for your fantastic words. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. All the very best from all of us at Titos

  • Alina B.

    April 10, 20221 review

    9/10

    The service was excellent and the food was good, I highly recommend!

    Titos Ristorante Pizzeria (Owner)

    Dear Alina, thank you so much for your review. All the very best from all of us at Titos

  • FRANCO C.

    September 15, 202136 reviews

    8.5/10

    Valido ristorante. Servizio curato e ottima attenzione al Cliente. Lo consiglio.

  • Eva K.

    August 16, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Nerea G.

    August 12, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    Good pasta, but better pizza, and the best of.. cheese lemoncake!! Good service

  • Tony t.

    August 2, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great food and very friendly service. The fish dishes as well as several pasta dishes had, so good we even went back a second time.

    Titos Ristorante Pizzeria (Owner)

    Dear Tony, thank you so much!!! Titos Staff

  • James C.

    September 8, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Very friendly and welcoming staff. Superb COVID precautions. Food was delicious and I can highly recommend the tiramisu. The complimentary limoncello was a really nice touch.

    Titos Ristorante Pizzeria (Owner)

    Dear James, Thank you so much for your really kind review. All the very best Titos Staff

  • Tamsin G.

    August 26, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Titos Ristorante Pizzeria (Owner)

  • Kevin h.

    August 25, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and staff

    Titos Ristorante Pizzeria (Owner)

    Dear Kevin, Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it! See you again very soon we hope! Titos Staff

  • Tamir c.
    Tamir c.

    October 6, 20197 reviews

    8/10

    The atmosphere & welcoming were great. The food however, unfortunately, wasn’t as good. The kind service saved the day. Very good location right in the center of Vico Equense.

  • Kim B.

    September 27, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Very nice food with decent vegetarian options. I had the walnut risotto which was very unusual. Location not so good Ie no views. but made up by very friendly staff.

  • Omri B.

    September 17, 20191 review

    9/10

    I cannot say enough about the quality of food, and service.. In one word excellent! We had a lot of meals in italy and this one was by far the best.. Highly recommended!

  • Rob H.

    September 14, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, great service. Best restaurant we ate at in Vico Equense.

  • Helen M.

    August 5, 20191 review

    8/10

    Titos Ristorante Pizzeria (Owner)

  • Debbie D.

    July 3, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent meal - lovely friendly service with excellent wine recommendations. The food was beautiful and lovely atmosphere. Highly recommended.

  • Simon S.

    June 16, 20191 review

    10/10

    Titos Ristorante Pizzeria (Owner)

  • Sofie E.

    October 23, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    Very friendly staff and lovely Italian food. I’d recommend this place to anyone visiting Vico Equense.

  • - -

    October 19, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Brilliant food, great service

  • LYNDEN K.
    LYNDEN K.

    October 4, 20182 reviews

    4/10

    After a month in Italy regrettably the least enjoyed meal. The only patrons were North Americans and Germans.

  • - -

    August 27, 20181 review

    10/10

    Lovely place

  • Jeff C.

    August 23, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing

  • Markku S.

    August 20, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Really cosy and stylish place to eat.

  • - -

    July 19, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    Glad we’d booked as it did get busy. Food was lovely, did feel we were rushed a little towards the end to free a table up, but otherwise lovely meal.

Tripadvisor reviews

1224 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation