Register my restaurant
Help


Vietnamese Romantic

Reviews - Tô!

9.4/10
471
4 Rue Delille, 06000 Nice
Vietnamese
Average price €25

Tô!

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 9 bookings today

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent471 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Michael M.

    Michael M.23 reviews

    May 25, 2024

    9.5/10

    Reservation was effortless. Staff offered good service. Food was really very good.

  • Wisua A.1 review

    May 10, 2024

    10/10

    Fantastic food asian style. Best ever asian in Nice.

  • Nevena H.5 reviews

    April 30, 2024

    2/10

    Not welcoming! We had reservation booked for 7:30 pm. We arrived 4 minutes earlier and the host literally threw us out of the restaurant telling us they are not ready yet and locked the door behind us. They said to come back in 5-10 min. We didn’t go back and had a meal elsewhere. The review is only based on customer service and not on the food. I cannot comment on that but the whole experience is one star.

  • Dieter V.1 review

    April 2, 2024

    9.5/10

    Real fresh food! Nice presentations and authentic tastes.

  • Nicola B.29 reviews

    March 30, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent choice, quality of food and service

  • Sven F.6 reviews

    March 15, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Titus C.1 review

    August 3, 2023

    10/10

    Super excellent! Exceptional flavors in the food, very friendly service, lovely bright creative decor. Half of us are gluten-free and they checked all the dishes for us and even brought out a bottle of GF soy sauce from the kitchen and said they can make our dishes with it! The flavors were wonderful - deep, fresh, bright. We loved the BoBuns (shrimp, beef and chicken were all great and the veg toppings were so fresh), the sautéed veggie appetizer and the (dairy-free) desserts were amazing (coco mango cream was superb and the sorbets were so decadent.) One of our favorite meals so far in France. Thank you!

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Thomas N.

    Thomas N.2 reviews

    July 11, 2023

    9.5/10

    Staff were excellent First time and we will be back The food was fresh and had lovely depth of flavour

  • Eriko C.31 reviews

    January 11, 2023

    9/10

    Very nice and flesh. Nice ambiance.

  • Michele A.1 review

    January 7, 2023

    10/10

    Great atmosphere and fantastic food!! Nice personal!! I have been with my fiancé for the last dinner in the city and we had a memorable experience. Absolutely recommended!!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Narguess G.2 reviews

    December 29, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent food, wonderful flavours, lovely service and atmosphere. Very cute decor. The starters were delicious. Look forward to going back.

  • Frieda S.13 reviews

    November 5, 2022

    7.5/10

    Nice place but the main dishes were too salty to our taste and not as authentic as hoped

  • Per M.3 reviews

    September 27, 2022

    10/10

    A better meal than expected.

  • Kath M.2 reviews

    August 12, 2022

    10/10

    The welcome and the food was wonderful. The ambiance was so calm and the decor echoed the mood. Will definitely be back with more friends. Passed on a few cards already!!

  • Dawn B.1 review

    August 10, 2022

    10/10

    This restaurant is fantastic! A gem off the well worn track in Nice though roughly 10 minute walking distance from the centre. Arguably the best Vietnamese meal we have had anywhere.

  • Andy R.8 reviews

    June 13, 2022

    8.5/10

    Good food and a nice restaurant. The value for money is great.

  • Jack M.1 review

    May 12, 2022

    10/10

    Best meal I’ve had in Nice so far. Super friendly and accommodating staff. Great menu, from the drinks to apps entrees and deserts, everything worked well together and created a delicious meal.

  • Bryony E.1 review

    October 30, 2021

    9/10

    Best pho we’ve eaten in a long, long time! The ambience was so chilled and quaint, the fresh juices made us so happy to be skipping alcoholic beverages for an evening (even though the cocktails etc looked fabulous). We live in London but agreed to head back to Nice to eat this pho whenever we can ????

  • Frank S.18 reviews

    June 17, 2021

    9.5/10

    Great and authentic Pho soups. Friendly service and pleasant modern decor. Will be back. Would never have found this without The Fork.

  • Joanna m.1 review

    July 3, 2020

    10/10

    Modern setting with great ambience! Topped of with delicious food- this was a great find! Was very busy so make sure you book, would definitely recommend

  • Miriam D.

    Miriam D.7 reviews

    June 27, 2020

    10/10

    Very friendly staff, delicious gyoza and udons! Also the decor is modern and cool, very nice experience! Next time we’ll visit Nice we will definitely come back! Highly recommended!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Gia-Hoa L.1 review

    January 18, 2020

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Cesare S.1 review

    October 12, 2019

    8/10

    It's the first time i go to a Vietnamese restaurant. The dish are good and the service also. Just a note, we didn't know the different dishes and even with the ingredient written my friend didn't get that the plate they took were a cold dish. And even if it was good they were disappointed, envying my plate (Udon). So maybe you can add the note in the menu (cold/hot dish) . But yet my review couldn't be other than positive. Thanks

  • Emile v.14 reviews

    October 11, 2019

    10/10

    Super fresh, super tasty, excellent service, nice atmosphere

  • - -1 review

    September 19, 2019

    10/10

    Great Vietnamese food in Nice! We were blown away by the dishes and the staff was so kind and accommodating. We would love to return when visiting Nice in the future.

  • Steve D.1 review

    September 5, 2019

    10/10

    Great food, service and vibe. Amazing gyoza and BaBun alongside Vietnamese and Japanese beer. Our best meal in Nice without doubt. Well worth the visit!

  • Kiyomi E.24 reviews

    August 15, 2019

    10/10

    We ordered bobon.It was very light and tasty.Staff was very friendly.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Tatiana T.11 reviews

    July 6, 2019

    9.5/10

    Delicious food tasting natural and genuine. Portions are quite copious, I didn't manage to finish my dish! (It's possible to take-away what is left btw). Waiters/waitresses are kind and accommodating. I will come back for sure!

  • Laurence D.62 reviews

    June 14, 2019

    8.5/10

    Nice and good restaurant

  • Raphael P.2 reviews

    May 1, 2019

    10/10

    Excellent bo bun A recommander

Tripadvisor reviews

175 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.