Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Terrace

Reviews - Tomate et Piment

9.1/10
461
1, avenue Jehan de Beauce , 28000 ChartresSee map

Average price €34

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent461 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Monika T.

    September 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    We are from Germany. Every time we travel to Bretagne we have a stop in Chartres and Go for diner to Tomate et Piment. We love it really very much.

  • Adrian W.

    August 22, 20203 reviews

    9/10
  • Martine H.

    February 15, 20201 review

    6.5/10

    Viande mal cuite.

  • Roland H.

    November 16, 20191 review

    8/10

    A conseiller

  • Gaëlle B.

    June 21, 20191 review

    6.5/10

    Resto sympa

  • Estelle B.
    Estelle B.

    March 30, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Je recommande

  • - -

    December 1, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    Plats excellents

  • - -

    November 24, 20188 reviews

    10/10

    A quick lunch after the Cathedral proved to be delightful with a very whimsical and delicious menu! Reasonable and worth a sit down!!

  • - -

    April 21, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant serveur super simple merci

  • Christele l.

    March 24, 201821 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bon service

  • Naomi K.

    February 18, 201856 reviews

    8/10

    Good variety of food and drinks !

  • - -

    May 14, 20175 reviews

    8/10

    You can't go wrong. It is open Sunday nights .

  • John N.

    April 30, 20174 reviews

    7.5/10

    Really busy restaurant, with two large groups. Service was quite good despite this. Both entrees were excellent--salad and tomato salmon tartar--but duck main course was overcooked.

  • Gérard R.

    April 6, 201734 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait

  • Nelly G.

    April 1, 20173 reviews

    9.5/10

    Accueil sympathique, bonne cuisine, service rapide et réactif, ambiance agréable. Nous reviendrons.

  • Patricia C.

    December 21, 20142 reviews

    8/10

    Nice and easy restaurant opened on Sunday evening. With a wonderful view on the cathedral. Food was good and service nice.

Tripadvisor reviews

509 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation