Register my restaurant
Help


American With friends

Reviews - Tommy Mels - Zaragoza

8.4/10
1242
Calle Azoque, 39, 50004 Zaragoza
American
Average price €16

Get up to 50% off

Conditions may apply

Tommy Mels - Zaragoza

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good1242 reviews
8.4/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Steve L.20 reviews

    May 7, 2024

    10/10

    Service and great burgers

  • Ching Ya C.29 reviews

    July 9, 2023

    10/10

    Food is delicious and with the discount price, it is really cheap. We enjoyed our dinner a lot.

  • - -5 reviews

    July 8, 2023

    2/10

    Had veggie burgers and they just looked plain sad. Left having to swat flies throughout the meal and the server's presence looked like she hated every second of her job. Overall 4/10

  • Pedro C.35 reviews

    October 25, 2022

    6/10

    A good Burger but not a awesome burguer. Not diferent from the others.

  • Juan Angel V.2 reviews

    May 3, 2022

    4/10

    We bought a promo for 2 (wich was clearly mentioned on the app and email received) but once we arrived they said it was per person. Was nobody in the place, maybe they decided to not stay open for us. We immediately left.

  • Bogdan B.1 review

    April 1, 2022

    9/10

    Loved this 50's americana themed place! Great atmosphere! The staff was polite and helpful and the food was tasty! Would definitely recommend when in Zaragoza!

  • Eduardo S.179 reviews

    August 30, 2021

    7/10

    No gluten free options and no advance notice. Nevertheless, the waiter was kind enough to accommodated with kitchen a chicken breast with salad.

  • Amy R.1 review

    October 25, 2020

    10/10

    The staff were very friendly and helpful!!! And Delicious food!!! I would definitely return, the place is beautiful and very welcoming, a very high quality site!

Tripadvisor reviews

233 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.