Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Traditional

Reviews - Tonno & Campani by Gocce

8.7/10
141
Via delle Tore, 7, 80061 Massa LubrenseSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous141 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Davide D.
    Davide D.

    July 10, 20221 review

    10/10

    Ottimo cibo, locale bello vista stupenda. Merita 10

  • Jennifer c.
    Jennifer c.

    July 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    We lived it. Beautiful view and great food. Was worth the trip for a local feel off the beaten path. The local wine was so good m that we ordered at every restaurant that we went after.

  • Carron K.
    Carron K.

    July 3, 20222 reviews

    9/10
  • Mark F.
    Mark F.

    June 20, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Nice seafood.

  • Giulio V.

    August 25, 20213 reviews

    6/10

    Normale

  • Maria Emanuela C.
    Maria Emanuela C.

    August 11, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great location and good food together with an attentive service! Paccheri with ricciola and spaghetti Nerano were real good and cypress cake as well. We will come back for the pizza!

  • Nicole C.

    August 26, 20191 review

    10/10

    Had a great dinner here on our last night in Termini. I only wish we knew about it sooner. The staff was welcoming, the decide was adorable, and the food was delicious.

Tripadvisor reviews

121 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation