Back

Reviews Tony Roma´s - Benalmádena

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 254 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Valeria f.
    Valeria f.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    The best ribs!!

  2. Alejandro A.
    Alejandro A.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, good price, big dishes, all the food was very good

  3. Rudy S.
    Rudy S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Staff were very attentive without being fussy. Great service. Very delicious ...thank you.

  4. Raquel M.
    Raquel M.
    • 25 reviews
    8/10

    .

  5. Jaime C.
    Jaime C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice food, nice service, nice location.

  6. Joanne  O.
    Joanne O.
    • one review
    2/10

    We arrived for our reservation No one greeted us all staff ignored us we wandered to bar area Again no one said anything There was a man working in an AC/DC sweatshirt who was quite aggressive to one staff member but again we were not welcomed into restaurant so ..... we walked out Will never visit again or recommend

  7. Stefanie S.
    Stefanie S.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    The waitress was very kind and helpful. The food was fine but I had better at other TR restaurants. The baby back ribs were good but could do with some more sauce or an extra cup. The coleslaw was very sour. The deserts were good. Soft drinks have free refill.

  8. Paolo M.
    Paolo M.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tipico fast food stile americano. Bella location.

  9. Marc L.
    Marc L.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent service. Rosa was our waiter and did everything to make us happy. The food was good, the ribs with hot sauce weren't that hot, but Tabasco was provided upon asking. Prices are a bit high for Spain.

  10. Thomas F.
    Thomas F.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    The food is very good, delicious starters and tasty ribs. The steak should have been medium but was almost well done. The service was lacking, we got wrong drinks, and some of the additional side orders we never received. The location is good in the Marina, but there is some noise from the center glose by.

  11. Russell B.
    Russell B.
    • one review
    2/10

    Well!!!! What can I say. We turned up and was sat down. It took 20 minutes to come to us to take out order. . A further 50 minutes to bring our starters but inbetween that our mains come to the table We sent the mains back and requested out starters. They came 15 minutes later, however the chicken wings were raw. YES raw. I sent these back and has mozzarella sticks instead. As we were eating the starters somewhat 1 hour into our visit the mains were bought to our table interrupting our starters. We took our main as they have been twice so far. The food was ok. So 1.5 hours later we had finally finished mains.. no condiments to the table and waitresses looked like they didn't want to be there. It then took over 20 minutes to clear our plates and we never got a dessert menu offered. A further 20 minutes later we went to use the bathroom and came back to find the table cleared of out service including the drinks purchased . I shall never go back and never recommend this restaurant

  12. JOSE ANTONIO L.
    JOSE ANTONIO L.
    • 10 reviews
    4.5/10

    Muy despistados

  13. Elaine C.
    Elaine C.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Very good. Food well cooked and presented. Big portions. Great service. Recommended

  14. Luc T.
    Luc T.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Perfect place for meat lovers... and for those who like something vegetarian : try out the veggie burger...excellent !!!

  15. Tracy W.
    Tracy W.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great place. The food was good and Rosa our waitress was really helpful in choosing our menu. Definitely one to visit again

  16. Luc T.
    Luc T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    the place to be when you like spare ribs !!

  17. Harald v.
    Harald v.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Best ribs in town

  18. John B.
    John B.
    • one review
    9/10

    All good Laura the young girl that served us was very friendly and attentive, the steak was so tender and melted in the mouth, the burger was a little dry but ok all in all a good experience.

  19. Van De Velde J.
    Van De Velde J.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Very friendly service and great food. We’ve been there several times and really enjoyed it again! Can definitely recommend.

  20. Robert V.
    Robert V.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, very nice restaurant . The service is excellent as well by very friendly people!!

  21. Van De Velde J.
    Van De Velde J.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    We’ve had an excellent meal. They nailed the US steak house concept; nice salads, great steaks and burgers! Even the free refills on soft drinks.. Service was fast and friendly. Really enjoyed our experience will definitely return for some more burgers!

  22. Ruth M.
    Ruth M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Lovely food but could a little warmer. Went twice in one week and my food was cool. It tasted lovely though so would recommend and with discounts it is well priced.

  23. Luc T.
    Luc T.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    spare ribs are particularly delicious ! And all served with a smile???? We'll come back... !!

  24. Kevin d.
    Kevin d.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien.

  25. Van De Velde J.
    Van De Velde J.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Food was very good value for money. Excellent salads and steak. Service was very friendly, although there was a slight timing issue with the various dishes. We will definitely return.

  26. Van De Velde J.
    Van De Velde J.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    We enjoyed a lovely dinner with the whole family. Food was excellent, truly on par with a a American steakhouse; great steak and burgers. Service was attentive, friendly and welcoming. We will definitely be back for another meal!

  27. Paula l.
    Paula l.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Fab food. Service a bit hit and miss. Will go back

  28. Harald v.
    Harald v.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    best ribs in town zo kennen we ze uit Florida super lekker

  29. Adrian M.
    Adrian M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Atencion espectacular y costillaw riquimas

    Tony Roma´s - Benalmádena

    Muchas Gracias por su comentario Adrian, nos agrada que todo haya sido a su gusto, un saludo y esperamos volver a verle pronto por Tony Roma's Benalmadena

  30. Saidif R.
    Saidif R.
    • one review
    10/10

    ????