Register my restaurant
Help


Mediterranean With friends

Reviews - Tony's Food e Drinks

8.6/10
131
Via Amendola, 9, 84010 Maiori
Mediterranean
Average price €20

Tony's Food e Drinks

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous131 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Moderate waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Anita P.1 review

    July 26, 2023

    9/10

    we dined at Tony's Food and drink July 26, 2023. The hamburgers were huge and well stacked with toppings and cooked to perfection. Very delicious! Generous portion of pasta with mussels also delicious. Great cocktails and generous with the liquor. Friendly and fast service. Would recommend this restaurant as a casual dining. May be a little noisy with traffic as seating is near the main street. Friends from Toronto, Canada

  • Rebecca S.6 reviews

    August 5, 2022

    9.5/10

    Good service and great food!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Shannon T.2 reviews

    June 22, 2022

    10/10

    The view and service was excellent’ then our meal was unexpectedly delicious- the ravioli limone with clams- excellent!

  • Piyali S.1 review

    June 9, 2022

    8.5/10

    This little restaurant was a gem, It had fresh sea food and variety of food options to suits anyone. I loved their service and it is near to the Sita bus stop and just opposite to the amazing Beach view. Good food, I would recommend it.

  • Idit C.13 reviews

    August 24, 2021

    4.5/10

    This was our second time at Tony’s. This time was very disappointing. The spaghetti with tomatoes and Burata was average. The Pollo Milanese was very disappointing, it was like we bought the food from the frozen fast food section in the supermarket. Sorry.

  • Amaya O.

    Amaya O.2 reviews

    August 16, 2021

    8/10

    The octopus dish with creamed potatoes was amazing. The staff kindly cancelled an order that was no longer needed. Fair price point. Right in the strip! Would come back - especially for that octopus!

  • Anette A12 reviews

    September 4, 2020

    10/10

    Miscommunication re what we ordered. We only got one starter and one main course, but we got them at the same time, so we had to eat the starter really quick and off the same plate. And then straight away move on to the steak, that we split in two, and reused the plate for. The main was a bit cold. - Besides that everything tasted great and it was lovely surroundings.

  • Elisa S.38 reviews

    August 18, 2020

    9/10

    The place was very nice and the location was too! The food very good and the fish was fresh. Unfortunately the “scarola” was veeeery hard to chew... as for the prices .. well not that cheep! But maybe a place to stop to if you’re in Maiori.

  • Isabel V.

    Isabel V.60 reviews

    September 16, 2019

    10/10

    Very good restaurant. Nice staff. Food very good.

  • Idit C.13 reviews

    September 5, 2019

    8.5/10

    Our diner was lovely. The service was great, the dishes were big and generous and tasty. The atmosphere was very nice. We recommend this very lovely place.

  • Sofie v.28 reviews

    July 5, 2019

    8/10

    Nice terrace at the boulevard. Large portions, food was good we had a burger and the spaghetti carbonara.

Tripadvisor reviews

732 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.